K-car Members Paradise

you will drive slow...meh..hahaha i scare like that day suddenly missing de

that TT got me.km,lone wolf,nick+pig,mark,lovemaker,jermaine,eddie,sckw

ya ya i always drive slow... i missing cause youll drive so fast mah

oh ok mark is myvi fellow or red Kelisa fellow???

ya ya i always drive slow... i missing cause youll drive so fast mah

oh ok mark is myvi fellow or red Kelisa fellow???
got two mark in here...

one is mark driving MYVI

the other one is Driving BOT (Red colour kelisa)

so the red colour kelisa follow us up that night

Dude fucking pist with MBPJ so called parking officer. Damn fedup with them and dare they kurang ajar with me.

ignore them la bro they no power underpaid not educated idiots... get peanuts as pay...

---------- Post added at 12:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:00 PM ----------

got two mark in here...

one is mark driving MYVI

the other one is Driving BOT (Red colour kelisa)

so the red colour kelisa follow us up that night

yup yup i know xmarc from k2oc

ignore them la bro they no power underpaid not educated idiots... get peanuts as pay...

---------- Post added at 12:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:00 PM ----------

yup yup i know xmarc from k2oc
he kena poison by the rest...so in future u can see him with all the genting sempah Kaki liaw...

what happen?

they issue u saman"?

Just normal parking summon. Not to say i kenot pay that lousy summon, i'm upset with the fact that first i was talking to 1 fella then comes another show his fucking attitude. Sec as i confront they say "ade tak ko bace butir butir kenape ko kena saman" I get more pist n i just shoot them i park in front my house is that a violation to the duno wat stupid trafic act rules. No white line no say "dilarang meletak kereta" so what can they say !!!

ah infront house also kena where you stay la bro...

---------- Post added at 12:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:41 PM ----------

he kena poison by the rest...so in future u can see him with all the genting sempah Kaki liaw...

good good... more kaki...

all the fast driver joining this genting sempah...slow driver with stock engine like me sure cannot follow...hai..time for me to look for hole to hide liaw

just tear the fucking summon in front of them,they can't do anything 1. Even if that is police summon u tear in front of them,they still can't do anything to you,just for the hell of it at least.

Majlis shit summon mean nothing 1,just ignore it. I throw load of them into drains especially those MPAJ 1. :listen:

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:21 PM ----------

i know how you feel me my self as slow driver with stock car also always feel left behind...

u mean leave behind the rest is it? :hmmmm:

just tear the fucking summon in front of them,they can't do anything 1. Even if that is police summon u tear in front of them,they still can't do anything to you,just for the hell of it at least.

Majlis shit summon mean nothing 1,just ignore it. I throw load of them into drains especially those MPAJ 1. :listen:

---------- Post added at 04:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:21 PM ----------

I went to their blood sucking lair just now n screw them up. Don't have to pay them single cents n get to shook that fella who kurang ajar with me. At least now feel more siok !!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

ah infront house also kena where you stay la bro...

I stay SS2, just infront kayu nasi kandar !!

---------- Post added at 04:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

all the fast driver joining this genting sempah...slow driver with stock engine like me sure cannot follow...hai..time for me to look for hole to hide liaw

Tot u retire edy, still showing your face 1 ........ :hmmmm:

I went to their blood sucking lair just now n screw them up. Don't have to pay them single cents n get to shook that fella who kurang ajar with me. At least now feel more siok !!!:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

---------- Post added at 04:27 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:25 PM ----------

Oh ok good you screw them... oh you stay there ah last time i always go there... next time we have TT there la how bout it???

---------- Post added at 02:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

sifu no la they all leave me... you never see me drive before you sure laugh la uncle also drive faster then me...:driver:

Oh ok good you screw them... oh you stay there ah last time i always go there... next time we have TT there la how bout it???

---------- Post added at 02:31 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:29 PM ----------

sifu no la they all leave me... you never see me drive before you sure laugh la uncle also drive faster then me...:driver:

Thats great !! Sometimes fri Nick after work he will drop by my place awhile TT with me dicky n jermaine.

yaya...u and me....

u know any place to dig big big hole to bury u?

genting sempah there can bury ppl... why want bury me??? i just a small green head boy...

---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:32 PM ----------

Thats great !! Sometimes fri Nick after work he will drop by my place awhile TT with me dicky n jermaine.

wah TT didnt jemput me also... :bawling:

---------- Post added at 04:29 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:27 PM ----------

Tot u retire edy, still showing your face 1 ........ :hmmmm:

i retire from track racing liaw...so for uphill not yet...

genting sempah there can bury ppl... why want bury me??? i just a small green head boy...

---------- Post added at 02:33 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:32 PM ----------

wah TT didnt jemput me also... :bawling:

because u prefer siham more then batang

u always with siham ma, where dare to kacau u lovey duey ......

yup...he won't entertain u..only entertain us one week in one month