K-car Members Paradise

My E-Manage Active L.E.D keeps blinking RED after a couple of minutes drive..what does that mean?

it could be caused by wrong wire tapping. u might have tap the wrong airflow sensor wires. emanage has got 4 wires for air flow. 2 inputs and 2 outputs. u might have use the wrong input and output signal wires.

the other reason could be the jumpers inside the unit is set wrongly.

if u happened to activate the ignition/injector or etc map in the unit but u did not connect these signal wires, it blink red as well.

if the unit is new, perhaps u did not update the emanage unit the moment u install it.

these are some of the reasons i could think of. perhaps it could help u out.

it could be caused by wrong wire tapping. u might have tap the wrong airflow sensor wires. emanage has got 4 wires for air flow. 2 inputs and 2 outputs. u might have use the wrong input and output signal wires.

the other reason could be the jumpers inside the unit is set wrongly.

if u happened to activate the ignition/injector or etc map in the unit but u did not connect these signal wires, it blink red as well.

if the unit is new, perhaps u did not update the emanage unit the moment u install it.

these are some of the reasons i could think of. perhaps it could help u out.
:rock::star::congrats:

master sifu has spoken

i dun think there is a problem. i could install the support tool in my windows vista ultimate