got...look for the kampung girls...
so what u call when the girl is still untouch by man?
Fresh Flesh...???

got...look for the kampung girls...
so what u call when the girl is still untouch by man?

ok thanks...Fresh Flesh...???![]()
ok thanks...
in future i will use that word

meatball cannot use for fresh flesh....meatball is already use until out of shape already like OL....u better using meatball la...![]()
meatball cannot use for fresh flesh....meatball is already use until out of shape already like OL....

Walaueh, didn't know he got such a never think before taste 1 .......... Geng !!!!!!!

i oso salute our KM kao kao kao 1...![]()

ya he is my sifu in Penang Island![]()

Du1 lar, the game is too dirty to play..... Thats y i'm moving fast in search of my 1st GF n "la la seng" break virginity !!!
me too me too:wavey:
wei...i say meatball will be like OL...
i never taste meatball before..ok...i still prefer fresh flesh for now...

wei...i say meatball will be like OL...
i never taste meatball before..ok...i still prefer fresh flesh for now...

wow... very new 'lines' ma... Fresh Flesh... just learn a new thing...![]()
taikor...itu u ajar one..u forget already?
coming tonight or not?

taikor today show me all you skill ah dont kedekut ilmu...![]()