Megasquirt

as i know
one of us running ms1 with trigger wheel in 4g63
another one running ms1 also with trigger wheel in rb25
aluminiu trigger wheel made locally
and mr jinkl boosting 2.3bar with ms1 also la...come dyno shootout and show them how its done...mr2bar aka jinkl

hehehehehehhehe , 2nd dyno coming up i tink, he will invite all of us, got makan all i think

ya laa jin u ske2 bahan me haaa? by far ur the biggest horse with MS and fastest of all car in malaysian highway..pantang org cucuk sket floor all the wayyyyy...ur the GOD!!!! ur the MAN!!! ur mr 2 baahhhhh... THANKS DUDE..

and mr jinkl boosting 2.3bar with ms1 also la...come dyno shootout and show them how its done...mr2bar aka jinkl

oiii do work la :D

ya laa jin u ske2 bahan me haaa? by far ur the biggest horse with MS and fastest of all car in malaysian highway..pantang org cucuk sket floor all the wayyyyy...ur the GOD!!!! ur the MAN!!! ur mr 2 baahhhhh... THANKS DUDE..

fuhhhhh, biasa la bai
i dnt have 288 cams , where la can be the fastest,
errr my timing belt also shorter marr , where got so long as urs kekekekekeke
summore i where got wiseco sr20 pistons bai hehehehe

vteckiller : fuhhh, sr20 45psi goo goo dolls hp takder kerrrrrrrr , they never told u ? , fuhhh goo goo already jiggy killy specccc

the g-force of mr. tubar's wira is just phenomenal! feel like ur neck is going to snap anytime!

not making fun la mr. tubar, we all accepting the fact that ur car is neck snappingly powerful hehehe...

1 x GM Closed Element CLT / IAT Sensor with Pigtail
1 x GM Open Element IAT Sensor with Pigtail
1 x MapDaddy 4 Bar MAP Sensor with Barometric Correction
1 x MegaSquirt-II Programmable EFI System PCB3.0 - Kit w/ BLACK CASE
2 x Bosch BIP373 Coil Driver Mod Kit
2 x MegaSquirt PCB3.0 - HeatSink only

from what i read, this is the part I need for MS. Correct me if i'm wrong. Of course I will not assemble it, will ask Cipan to help me assembled+install+tune :adore: . Just want to make sure what is the order list. my car 4g63t

Latest update, my MS is attached in my car tonite and done some basic tuning, but I facing some issue with ignition timing tuning, during high rpm >6000 the knocking is terrible, I tried to retard down the timing but the car feel struggle to pickup any more. For low rpm it run pretty fine with corrected AFR from innovate reading.

Are u sure it's the engine that's knocking? mebe ur suffering from phantom knock terms used for knocking sounds that the sensor pick up which is not actually coming from detonation,perhaps ur hydraulic lash or perhaps other things.

Finally MS is running on my car :P, after 2 days tune up, it's quite good and responding than stock. Yeah you r rite, the knocking that I predict is not the actual detonation and I asked my mechanic to verify it. Now I still figure out how to fine tune the ignition table with helping of timing light. So far so good :P

Let's have fun on MS:rofl:

Finally MS is running on my car :P, after 2 days tune up, it's quite good and responding than stock. Yeah you r rite, the knocking that I predict is not the actual detonation and I asked my mechanic to verify it. Now I still figure out how to fine tune the ignition table with helping of timing light. So far so good :P

Let's have fun on MS:rofl:

look for cipan super car he should be able to guide u in the tuning...safe your time get it done by ms pro la...

Out of curiosity who did your initial tuning? I had "Z" do my tuning and its ACE. Don;t take it from me my tyre man and mechanic can vouch for me.