K-car Members Paradise

For first timer its quite fast plus 4 big fellas on board with a big NGV gas tank. reach petronas under 20 mins .

---------- Post added at 03:08 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:06 PM ----------

:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

walaneh with ngv tank somemore,keng wor, u didnt try poke his Ass-vanza let him tension downhill a bit meh? say 10 minutes reach Petronas :biggrin:

going for coffin ritual ka? :adore::adore::adore:

not sure uncle.. my cousin just dragging me up there.. dunno what's his plans also.. he been there alot of times already.. i think i might lose my virginity over there... lol.. :biggrin:

This time right up till gohtong jaya, because some taiko need to work on sat so cut short the road distance.

better go up until genting lar...since not working on saturday and aso public holiday...sure got a lot of chicks up there

make sure u guys drive safely.. :driver:

guys....wan me to get ready tow truck?

i got a fren (St John) he will be around Karak Highway to standby...

Chee sin ........ I play safe 1 !! I not like ass poking slow driving , uncle driver !!

che kek a bit is the thrill of going downhill :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 12:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:59 AM ----------

i will be going back PG tonite....

see u on Sunday :driver:

---------- Post added at 12:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:04 PM ----------

Bring new ppl there pls careful tell them dont be champion or sure fly down mountain...

never fly never learn some people that i know :adore::adore::adore:

che kek a bit is the thrill of going downhill :thefinger:

---------- Post added at 12:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:59 AM ----------

see u on Sunday :driver:

---------- Post added at 12:10 PM ---------- Previous post was at 12:04 PM ----------

never fly never learn some people that i know :adore::adore::adore:

yup the problem with that fellow still never learn after FLY...:mad: