DJgErM:
Lolz! Everywhere I go also kena zha geh...
Aiyo, me consider hamsap meh...I only admire and adore 1 model nia...:proud:
Okay, bandaraya, even if they caught a few strays or dogs that have license but running aroung the streets without a guardian, they will only keep them for a short period of time. The irresponsible owner have to claim the dog back during that period if not the dog will be put to sleep. So, no point calling the bandaraya or reporting to them. In the end, they will still end up dead.
There is one even worse which my sis told me, is a dog pound in selayang. Someone reported them. It seems there were too many dogs in the dog pound in selayang and instead of putting them to sleep, they let them starve till death. That what was reported, not making up stories. Saw it in the net. A lot of humans/beast I also not sure which is which now...can't treat animals nicely. To them they are just merely animals that have no brains or not worth living in this world. These bastards are the real animals actually. Even animals know what is love, care, protect and loyal to its master/owner.
I myself have 2 dogs, 4 cats but 2 died so 2 left. 1 of my dogs my dad bought for my mum as a gift and the other one was found roaming and lost on the streets for an hour+. all four cats was found on the streets and some save from the backlane. The other two that died, 1 was because of cancer and can't be cured as she will suffer if she go through kimo, didn't put it to sleep like doctor advised cuz really can't do such thing to her. Finally, 1 day she went missing and never came back. Which i suspect she went on hiding and died outside somewhere.
The other one got sort of killed by rempit dogs that roam around midnight in a group chasing cats. A witness told me that my cat got chased down by them and finally she managed to save it but maybe cuz of fear, my cat got heart-attack and died. When I woke up in the morning, my cats body was nicely place in front of my gate and a few other stray cats nearby my house area, they were dead too but horribly ripped apart.

Really pity them...all my cats are spayed though except for the male one that died. Only spay females. Didn't manage to see the dogs anymore after that even though I went out late at night to find these group of dogs...
Another angry case, there is even 1 guy who is a disgrace to vets or animal lovers. If u guys did read newspaper few days back from what I heard from my sis again lolz!
Here is the link and the 2nd link is a reply or a polite shooting to his statement in newspaper
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/3/18/focus/5882046&sec=focus
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/3/11/focus/5837186&sec=focus
Lolz! Everywhere I go also kena zha geh...
Aiyo, me consider hamsap meh...I only admire and adore 1 model nia...:proud:
Okay, bandaraya, even if they caught a few strays or dogs that have license but running aroung the streets without a guardian, they will only keep them for a short period of time. The irresponsible owner have to claim the dog back during that period if not the dog will be put to sleep. So, no point calling the bandaraya or reporting to them. In the end, they will still end up dead.
There is one even worse which my sis told me, is a dog pound in selayang. Someone reported them. It seems there were too many dogs in the dog pound in selayang and instead of putting them to sleep, they let them starve till death. That what was reported, not making up stories. Saw it in the net. A lot of humans/beast I also not sure which is which now...can't treat animals nicely. To them they are just merely animals that have no brains or not worth living in this world. These bastards are the real animals actually. Even animals know what is love, care, protect and loyal to its master/owner.
I myself have 2 dogs, 4 cats but 2 died so 2 left. 1 of my dogs my dad bought for my mum as a gift and the other one was found roaming and lost on the streets for an hour+. all four cats was found on the streets and some save from the backlane. The other two that died, 1 was because of cancer and can't be cured as she will suffer if she go through kimo, didn't put it to sleep like doctor advised cuz really can't do such thing to her. Finally, 1 day she went missing and never came back. Which i suspect she went on hiding and died outside somewhere.
The other one got sort of killed by rempit dogs that roam around midnight in a group chasing cats. A witness told me that my cat got chased down by them and finally she managed to save it but maybe cuz of fear, my cat got heart-attack and died. When I woke up in the morning, my cats body was nicely place in front of my gate and a few other stray cats nearby my house area, they were dead too but horribly ripped apart.

Really pity them...all my cats are spayed though except for the male one that died. Only spay females. Didn't manage to see the dogs anymore after that even though I went out late at night to find these group of dogs...

Another angry case, there is even 1 guy who is a disgrace to vets or animal lovers. If u guys did read newspaper few days back from what I heard from my sis again lolz!
Here is the link and the 2nd link is a reply or a polite shooting to his statement in newspaper

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/3/18/focus/5882046&sec=focus
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/3/11/focus/5837186&sec=focus