Ghastly animal abuse at Kepong KTM station

there are more important issues or concerns other than for this mutt..save your sympathy for real ppl..human beings.

p.s somebody pls take this fleabag and goreng or watsoever hehehe..my 1 cent.

please do clarify... sympathy/empathy is free...at what cost is there to save?

there are more important issues or concerns other than for this mutt..save your sympathy for real ppl..human beings.

p.s somebody pls take this fleabag and goreng or watsoever hehehe..my 1 cent.

Human beings have wits and knowledge to save themselves, to think and to judge. Animals on the other hand, can't because they are driven by animal instinct.

just noticed this thread...the dog died.

I saved the article to keep a record of all the "honoroble" things malaysians do.

By the way, i'm an animal lover and these sort of ppl make me freaking sick....

Thx for the update :top: kinda expected its future with such torture implied to it...sigh, poor KTM...may its torturers be brought to justice

I seriously doubt any actions will be taken la...if this jadi at some other more "civilized" places, confirmed will be fined at the very least.

anybody know where KTM buried? sad thing is the feller didnt die due to the injuries...but cos the dog pound too contaminated...n he too weak to tahan. i really kenot imagine anybody stuffing a stick down the feller's throat. imagine the torture the feller went thru for god knows how long.

thinking about this again really ruining my mood today man....shite!

u guys shud get in touch with P*R ler...usually they take all this not so urgent issues and blow it out of proportions...im just saying :)

---------- Post added at 04:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:32 PM ----------

hey wait...i just read the snippet...the dog died...suspected of caught the 'distemper' infections from the Selayang Pound?? Most of Selayang Pound's always have positive to this infections? Thats even worse la dei....save the dog....get Selayang Pound managers to the court for killing the dogs...

some more updates...lost my mood to work so i did more googling. a lot of ppl know about this leh!

Pics of KTM at MDDB

This really sux...see how many cases of animal abuse in malaysia?

---------- Post added at 04:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:39 PM ----------

Satanic...how to contact P*R ler...if got way i think MDDB n SPCA sure untung. they get all the publicity mah.

this was how KTM was found in KTM...how these farkers sleep at nite? happening since March la woi!

http://www.mathaba.net/0_index.shtml?x=623156

thats easy...just say a policeman stuffed the dog silly with a stick...then kapal sink gonna come to the rescue AHHAHAHAHAH....

---------- Post added at 10:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:01 PM ----------

ehh but then ah...after see the first pic...i got curious...why would KTM themselves go tie the dog and torture it in KTM's station/area....the public would definitely point the fingers to them...really stupid...shud have tied it somewhere else...then when it dies...have to clean the area from the poopoo and all...

i sensed a cover up laa...while u try to get P*R...get Dr Poontip as well weh... :)

thats easy...just say a policeman stuffed the dog silly with a stick...then kapal sink gonna come to the rescue AHHAHAHAHAH....

---------- Post added at 10:05 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:01 PM ----------

ehh but then ah...after see the first pic...i got curious...why would KTM themselves go tie the dog and torture it in KTM's station/area....the public would definitely point the fingers to them...really stupid...shud have tied it somewhere else...then when it dies...have to clean the area from the poopoo and all...

i sensed a cover up laa...while u try to get P*R...get Dr Poontip as well weh... :)

HahaHA Pornthip wont dare come into Malaysia liau la. smart Dr she is.

anyway, we may never know who did that to KTM(do we ever know anything in M?) but the thing is even if not KTMB staff did it...no feel kesian meh? i dun like cats but if i see a cat stuck in the drain i will get it out oso la...LIFE mah. not cheap leh.