15" rims on a kelisa..

ya thats right Butty shld replace our Kapal Singh place, salty dead fish can be come live and flying fish!

Aiaya…my memory not that good wan lar…she is a porn star or actress?
Damn sui leh….ada naked picture ah?

its the fact mar... i not twisting the truth... change a bit of thing also mod car mer... i spend a whole lot less than all of you ler... i havent even invested more than 2k over my car you know... tohsans rim alone already can cover that... add on the sound system i already sitting on GTi E3 already... you got SAFC and a whole lot of bars...

i where got spend so much,its all from my boss generousity treatment with a lil bit of my poison, i spend less than that loh, in actual maybe zero if i really calculate the actual source of the money to mod it!fuyooo think back almost everything f.o.c :biggrin:

ada pun he keep in his super duper hightech space ship loh, no chance for u to chase him n get the picture even if he give u a Buggati Veyron becos he is on a UFO!

you go google it lar...

i where got spend so much,its all from my boss generousity treatment with a lil bit of my poison, i spend less than that loh, in actual maybe zero if i really calculate the actual source of the money to mod it!fuyooo think back almost everything f.o.c :biggrin:

good lor..got someone pay for you...

i think the land name is call "The Butt-Head Land"!

it's beavis and buttheads island... go google it...