ya thats right Butty shld replace our Kapal Singh place, salty dead fish can be come live and flying fish!
fuyoo...butty...ur signature so sui and sweet...who is she?
JAp mui mui ah?
its the fact mar... i not twisting the truth... change a bit of thing also mod car mer... i spend a whole lot less than all of you ler... i havent even invested more than 2k over my car you know... tohsans rim alone already can cover that... add on the sound system i already sitting on GTi E3 already... you got SAFC and a whole lot of bars...

Aiaya…my memory not that good wan lar…she is a porn star or actress?
Damn sui leh….ada naked picture ah?
Aiaya…my memory not that good wan lar…she is a porn star or actress?
Damn sui leh….ada naked picture ah?
i where got spend so much,its all from my boss generousity treatment with a lil bit of my poison, i spend less than that loh, in actual maybe zero if i really calculate the actual source of the money to mod it!fuyooo think back almost everything f.o.c![]()
i think the land name is call "The Butt-Head Land"!
taikor work for how many hours?
to get the stuff/.