2 fast 2 furious arab style

currently working in oman
just few hours driving to dubai aka UAE
dubai is marvelous, shopping better than KL, price tag about the same
some more expensive and some more cheap too

here in oman apartment small 3 rooms
rent could cost you near to 3k per month depends on which area
if 3k in msia what kind of house u think can get? condo? even hotel like house rite?
food are expensive here in arabs land
petrol...cheaper la off course..oman around rm1.2 per litre

car very cheap...
honda s2000 new can get around 140k only
no road tax, just insurance which i think around 8% of the price tag
road condition, ideal for street racing, no rain only desert storm

haih too many things to talk about lol
hope answered most of the qs

haha..these arabs memang rich one. you can always see very young arabs like 20, 22 years old, drive lamborghini, hummer H2, CLS55 AMG, E55 AMG, M5, 5 series Alpina, Porsche, lots lots of them.

here, price of cars is 1/2 price of the same in Malaysia. New Honda Accord 3.0 V6 VTEC only cost RM105,000 compare to RM212,800 in Malaysia. New Evo9 costs RM150,000 zero mileage.

Road tax is between RM150-RM200. Road tax is 4% of current market value. Petrol is only RM0.80/liter.

i heard from a friend working in Cairo now that his company have to "give" him a local driver there sending him to work daily from the place he stays to the office since Cairo ppl drive WITHOUT following line.....

Imagine even an S2K look out of place...

8fbcafed65.jpg

those arabians can afford this kind of car cos their place is free tax so they buy this kind of car is much more cheeper than
our tax for this kind of car in our country is 400% on the car normal price so when we buy we pay for 4 car

g88 said:
i heard from a friend working in Cairo now that his company have to "give" him a local driver there sending him to work daily from the place he stays to the office since Cairo ppl drive WITHOUT following line.....

Egypt is one of the Worst gulf/arab countries for driving. But the worst country for you to drive is in Iran.

In these countries, the people drive so close that your side mirror can touch the side mirror of the car next to you. and, you can always see lots of cars got dented here and there.

yea lor middle east like huge dick
which part are u in

oman driving also very lousy lol
everybody can horn anybody
and they dont like que
they will jump whenever they want
and how also

so now if i come back to malaysia later
i see some stupid driver potong sana sini like crazy
i will onli smile
ive seen worst!