GTforALL...
yor... bro... c u at aman suria on friday nite...
please arrange other special TT session with e... k?!
e...
ur fren already a father for 2 liao lor... when is ur turn?! =X
i asked my bro in law liao regarding for ur car to ship back...
when got good news?! =?
e...
ur fren already a father for 2 liao lor... when is ur turn?! =X
i asked my bro in law liao regarding for ur car to ship back...
when got good news?! =?
GT4WD: Thanks mate - will speak more on that when I see you guys, ok.
k2001: No need to compare one ... If they get married, I also have to ... then how am I gonna answer to the hundreds on innocents waited for me this long? How? How?
e...
hahaha... what can u do now is blamed on ur parents... why they "made" u so handsome till so many innocents r grabbing u like a hot cake... =P
ur fault... all innocents went to u liao... i got zero... ~~>_<~~
I am from Nielsen, we are currently doing a survey to understand customer feedback toward Mitsubishi Lancer (Delivery date: July 2008 - June 2009). We would like to meet with you, just to collect...
PowerQube Automotive workshop is now open at Sunway. It is associated with TOON ENGINE SHOP(Thailand) which is famous for building strong and powerful engines used for circuit and drag purpose...