3S-FE,GE,GTE Discussion/Gathering

hey guys...

so, how's the plan goes ? TT date ? vanue ?

or chicks ??? hehehe

R33 or R34 twin turbo... okok i'll source for ya.

RB20DETT turbos got lar... =P

GTforALL...
yor... bro... c u at aman suria on friday nite...
please arrange other special TT session with e... k?!

e...
ur fren already a father for 2 liao lor... when is ur turn?! =X
i asked my bro in law liao regarding for ur car to ship back...
when got good news?! =?

kanazai2001 said:
e...
ur fren already a father for 2 liao lor... when is ur turn?! =X
i asked my bro in law liao regarding for ur car to ship back...
when got good news?! =?

GT4WD: Thanks mate - will speak more on that when I see you guys, ok.

k2001: No need to compare one ... If they get married, I also have to ... then how am I gonna answer to the hundreds on innocents waited for me this long? How? How?

e...
hahaha... what can u do now is blamed on ur parents... why they "made" u so handsome till so many innocents r grabbing u like a hot cake... =P
ur fault... all innocents went to u liao... i got zero... ~~>_<~~

ooooh... bret send his head for port and polish.... i see....

din realize his nose, hears or eyes got bigger hole...

hmm.... and why din see this in www.3s-gen.com ???

hmm...... bret ~! finish it ~!!!!

give up liao... dont wanna chase liao...

baby bret...
u r the fastest in our gang liao... still wanna b even more faster ah?! #$%$%%^&***... how to chase u lar?! :emoticon_U:

excuse me..i am new member..y that hole in engine so big wan? no vacuum leak ahhh....u ask him to cover back the hole lar..hahaha

wahahahha... big hole suck more air, then bret engine can fly...

jokes la bret ~

bigger hole and smoothen the air flow will change the response of the engine performance. it makes lots of different also.

treason84 -
Join us for TT session tonight at Aman Suria !
and check out our forum @ www.3s-gen.com

you're not new la
hehehee

cheer's

hehehe han im kelson!! just kacauing bret only..dengki mah his car so fast!!! hehehe

wahahahha sei chai ~~~

now i know know this are ~!!! kelson ~!!! bro !!! ahhahahhaaa

ok sir. sure do.

all 3S member please drop by - http://www.3s-gen.com/forum/viewforum.php?f=34

Date - 12.11.2006

Time - From 9AM

Vanue - Kampung Gajah

Name List -
1. Kanazai2001 - Wong
2. GT4WD - kevin
3. John - WCC5505
4. Shan