pic3.jpg

dee dum... dee dum...

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/1564735013.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/rckl7r.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/sg126pv.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/sgg39ft.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/sh1ql8.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/sh11cu7.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/1361706063lbgo1.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/11362313299fj.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/34382934436043lato6.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/36450555431053lye8.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/1761933632989laj3.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/22746794852792lur8.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/25984501944454lky4.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/sg37sm.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/b49473252fv8.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/b50224798rf1.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/m52064599kj0.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/sg66qp.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/1305322590lcfd5.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/12510080fj2.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/sg19iw.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/623540169l3vb.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/sg25tz.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/sg37qw.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/29313574139246l.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/37665389135569l.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/38091704115922l.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/1398.jpg

http://i85.photobucket.com/albums/k67/curiouslooker/Sweeties%202/1-1.jpg​

You will if u go clubbing here..
No need go so far la..
I presume those pixs u saw are dress up 2 party or dinners..
Err.. if i dress up 2 work as in above attire..
all the guys here cant concentrate liao..
hahaha..

huh???
then mel should post her own pics...
show some contribution la....
wahahahahaa.....

haha
i dont go clubbing much if at all, but in n around town also...i seldom see ppl (chinese girls) with figures like those pics, maybe cos i'm looking out for cars...
i think its the weather...hot weather melts boobies
so in colder country, less melting....thus u know la

2 versus 1..:confused_smile:

EcstasyElmo...

yah..
the hot sultry heat makes us wear less..
so more skin exposure..
he he..

i meant...hot weather melt boobs, so smaller size boobs here
not more or less exposure...
so cold weather, boobs dont melt, thus remain big...
hahaha

You will if u go clubbing here..
No need go so far la..
I presume those pixs u saw are dress up 2 party or dinners..
Err.. if i dress up 2 work as in above attire..
all the guys here cant concentrate liao..
hahaha..

Here as in Ipoh? If so I hope you have a spare room melody, I'm coming for a visit soon.

Malaysian girls need push up bras to make em look bigger. Only some of them have big boobs. And most of those that has big boobs are not pretty. So that means only around 3% of all Malaysian girls have big boobs and pretty :biggrin:

erm i meant
hot weather melts the boobs, thus making it smaller
cold weather, cant melt the boobs, hence its bigger.
reminds me of M&M's, melts in your mouth, not in your hands
hahahah

hmm, the are probably in very well air conditioned environments most of the time
so that their boobs arent affected so much by the hot weather.
haha

munky: got 3%so much ar?
1% only ler me think....hahahaha

mel...
r u in the 3%???

no need to tell...
post some of ur pics n let us all b the judge.....
heehee......

• cdx-gt262s.jpg
    cdx-gt262s.jpg
    4.1 KB · Views: 229