Abt.ToyotaCelica.Need HELP!

ah...elf engine oil is quite suitable for 3sgte. 15w50. valvoline also not bad

Originally posted by kevinc@Oct 19 2004, 13:17
ah...elf engine oil is quite suitable for 3sgte. 15w50. valvoline also not bad

ya......Elf products is quite best... :D
so i'll use Elf engine oil, brake oil and coolant also...... :D
i also have the above Elf products for sales...anyone interested can PM me... :D

from st185rc halfcut owner who doesn't want the hood :lol:

sometimes chopshop took the bodyparts out from halfcuts to sell seperately, which happens to your halfcut ?

ask krow or levin92.. they just convert st185rc.. should have that gearbox that u looking for...

wa.. that 4wd.. u plan u put to your mr2 ka mk??now your mr2 use 4wd or 2wd?

krow sold his box liao...levin92 still hasnt done his transplant yet...hehe
I also waiting for his g/box lar..hehe..MK..go look for summore lar...dun fight with poor me lar...hehe...want to t/p my 245

Originally posted by Levin92@Oct 21 2004, 21:13
the hood from my halfcut spoil/broken already :( cant be use :(

I saw a black celica ST185 bonet that looks like dat.
Come wif carbon fibre front piece?...Hope I can help you Levin92. ;)

Dont forget my g/b ar? hehe ;)

Originally posted by MRMIC2+Oct 22 2004, 00:29 -->
QUOTE (MRMIC2 @ Oct 22 2004, 00:29 )
--QuoteBegin-Levin92
@Oct 21 2004, 21:13
the hood from my halfcut spoil/broken already :( cant be use :(

I saw a black celica ST185 bonet that looks like dat.
Come wif carbon fibre front piece?...Hope I can help you Levin92. ;)

Dont forget my g/b ar? hehe ;) [/b][/quote]

Thanx MRMIC2... ;)

MR2 can use the 185RC g/b meh??? 4WD MR2??? :huh: :lol:

haha can...Malaysia boleh.
Saw your bonet at halfcut shop...black color..but dunno price ler.
Tot I can jam it into my MR2..hehe :D :P

ya lor MK should give chance lar woi...4000 RPM can do donuts liao...car so powerful summore wanna buli my small car.Hehehe

Same as why you guys want 3S halfcut eh... *Sniffle* :P

Originally posted by de blue's@Oct 22 2004, 23:18
mrmic2 ..u have the st185 gear box liao...give change la
Hehe...no lar..my car is not 4wd yet.... :D :P .
Good for drag ka? :lol: :lol:

Err...btw you dont race what,why u need the g/box ar blues....nanti karat orr.... :huh:

i got a damaged st185 g/b at my backyard making rust... anybody want ka? :P
last time succeed to lock it but use 2 month only the lock mechanism pecah.
all the gear and final drive still good though. plus no shift lever. :lol:

Sounds like my ex-Perdana car.
Installed the 6a12 Twin Turbo auto and locked the gearbox.
Within 6 months...all the clutch plates burned.
Same with my other friend....not worth locking gearboxes.

can I have it?must ask my mech see whether can use or not...
Is yours an RC version?