Anyone has a 3s-gte transplant ?

krow said:
err mine still code 54.. I/C water pump faulty... anyone knows where i can get this bugger fixed???

If i/c coolant level is okay, pump is okay too, then should be wiring prob liow. Bring it to Toong Meng (jln loke yew) haf it checked

i got the whole st185 half cut,i only want to use turbo and stering rack only,other for sell

4age knock sensor can suite 3s-gte engine , mine faulty before and I just change the
sensor from 4age engine , it work well .

i'm not sure about all d price,but we can discuss about it,how about u guys that 1 2 buy part,come 2 my workshop or some where in kl view the part satisfied then talk price,small part i can take n put in my car then i can bring 2 your place,all cincai kira ,what 4 i want to keep,house no space.... :tee:

Hi Guys;

Only notice today got such thread.. I'm using St162 Carina ED with 3sGTE.. now in workshop doing some wirings faulties.. Clutch slipping like hell and my suspension system like sucks one only.. last time, bought an after market suspension sys from st202.. but sucks also.. any advise?

jiman,
u might want to try customised suspension... like titan etc..
considering it's hard to find off the shelf aftermarket performance parts for our models.

guys, i just spoke with Eddy (corona RC3sgte) and he spoke wif Andy so we might wanna meet up later this week or something.

joint friday tt la.....i also wanna join......wanna learn from 3S brader

Hi.. TT arr thats good la...

Hi guys! is there any performance Ecu for 3sgte arr ? How much ? my freind said better get performance ECu like Blizt or apexi for safety boost up. What do u think arr ?

Any of our guys using it ? :biggrin:

Tq.