S.W.Yap said:It is slightly lower than stock piston, how low I dunno lah .
I am still using a standard ECU, with SAFC to tune a bit
on the a/f ratio only.
Harris3s said:![]()
Bro.. thats why im been thinking... Standard Ecu arr ??? How come u boost up to 1.7 bar. i ve got boost cut at 1bar.
SAFC arr ? i dont use this thing in my car...
Iszzit more realible than upgrade ECu ? i wanna to know about ur SAFC how iszzit works ?
TQ.
Bro.. thats why im been thinking... Standard Ecu arr ??? How come u boost up to 1.7 bar. i ve got boost cut at 1bar.
SAFC arr ? i dont use this thing in my car...
Iszzit more realible than upgrade ECu ? i wanna to know about ur SAFC how iszzit works ?
TQ.
S.W.Yap said:Ah! forget to tell you I have two additional injector spraying
900cc of petrol per minute ... that why I am still using original injector for 1.5bar boost.![]()

SAFC.. SAFC .. SAFC wow ! sounds good for me to look at this item. How much in the market arr ? i found used one cost about Rm500 ?![]()
A/F too rich.. even i hv 540 injector From Mr2 245. but didnt install that cause a " fuel too rich". i used injector ori from st185. and got also Malpassi fuel Ragulators.
TQ.![]()
tom's said:wah......all power power car......i'm still a learner.......learn i must from all master jedi.....hahahahahaha

S.W.Yap said:If you already change your engine setting,ie fuel pressure,boost pressure,injector etc... that is better to install a SAFC to fine tune back the A/F ratio, better power and can safe petrol when you cruising, 2nd hand RM500 is ok lah,quite cheap,but make sure is SAFC, not AFC (old model), AFC cost RM250~300 only.
i bought SAFC " 5 Buttons " Dunno how izzit works :secruity:
...now..it's time to thank for a good work done by Kit and his crew...Well, I have to...