hi bro..first of all you need to get your mind set first..
1 - are you a serius modder(car junkie that is not ganna be satisfied with their car's power in a short time) ? or just minor modder ?
2 - are you gonna be satisfied with the most 100whp for a long time (this is about the max a 4g13 can go..trust me.. cause me myself are modding my LMST 4g13 )?
3 - do you have the budget to mod your car (at least 2k...and this is for the engine only )?
4 - do you have the time modding your car ( TT with sifus...reading treads...surfing the net..and on top of all..tuning your car to your preference ) ?
5 - are you gonna use this car for a long time ?
ask this questions to yourself..modding cars consumes a lot of time..seriusly a lot of time..and on top of it..a heck lots of money..
im a minor modder since im gonna use my car for daily drive and maybe for a long time..and im happy with what i have..maybe less power than everyone else in this forum..but your car is your decision..your make the call..at this point ive spend 2k on my car's engine even though it is just a 4g13..and still it i s not that fast..but im living with it..maybe one day im gonna get a better car or whatever..
cheers bro..
1 - are you a serius modder(car junkie that is not ganna be satisfied with their car's power in a short time) ? or just minor modder ?
2 - are you gonna be satisfied with the most 100whp for a long time (this is about the max a 4g13 can go..trust me.. cause me myself are modding my LMST 4g13 )?
3 - do you have the budget to mod your car (at least 2k...and this is for the engine only )?
4 - do you have the time modding your car ( TT with sifus...reading treads...surfing the net..and on top of all..tuning your car to your preference ) ?
5 - are you gonna use this car for a long time ?
ask this questions to yourself..modding cars consumes a lot of time..seriusly a lot of time..and on top of it..a heck lots of money..
im a minor modder since im gonna use my car for daily drive and maybe for a long time..and im happy with what i have..maybe less power than everyone else in this forum..but your car is your decision..your make the call..at this point ive spend 2k on my car's engine even though it is just a 4g13..and still it i s not that fast..but im living with it..maybe one day im gonna get a better car or whatever..
cheers bro..