B14 owner club!!

Val,
allow me to introduce u bank loan. hehe........... personal loan. hehe...........
its a licensed ah long.

sadly some ppl are so rich til they can finance the F1 team. and we are just the poor guy who cant even finance our fuel steadily......
sad................
if u live in brunei, i bet u wont even care of your fuel consumption. cozs petrol only cost $B0.54 (around this figure). the conversion is 2.10-2.20. after convert to RM is like around RM1.20. the diesel at there is $B0.31 i think.

sometimes i think having a motorbike is even better. cozs low maintenance. low fuel consumption. change engine oil for motorbike is less than RM20. damm cheap!! 1 brand new piston cost u only less than RM100. 1 brand new michelin tyre cost u less than RM100. u want to put turbo also canot so it saves ur $$!!

Val,
want to change hp i also have to think 1000 times now..........
haha.......................
how to afford this n that??
really scary to maintain a car.

North,
don't give up so fast man..
Remember ur saying, Dreams come true? Honda?
hahah.. We can do it.. :)

but i dun own a honda so i canot dream lerr.............
there is no power of sweet dream...........
haha.....

Busy Busy Busy..
All are busy dreaming about the future!!
hahahaah

HotDog
The power of Hot Dreams...............

dun be too greedy i only dream if my dad is in the top 40 richest ppl in msia.
then i no need work. everyday get gaji buta from my dad office.
so nice....................
can u feel it val??

Hi all, I am a B14 owner also... But my B14 has recently been modded using a JN15 halfcut (SR16VE)... So, I guess it's kinda like a B14/JN15 hybrid...

I'm very happy to see so many Sentra lovers here! My B14 is back in the workshop to fix some drive train and brake issues... Find parts for SR16VE is damn headache la, I tell u...:bawling:

Anyway, nice to meet you all!

Hi all, I am a B14 owner also... But my B14 has recently been modded using a JN15 halfcut (SR16VE)... So, I guess it's kinda like a B14/JN15 hybrid...

I'm very happy to see so many Sentra lovers here! My B14 is back in the workshop to fix some drive train and brake issues... Find parts for SR16VE is damn headache la, I tell u...

Anyway, nice to meet you all!

hi..... welcome dude.............
we have b13 installed with sr20det.
so ur car is auto or manual now??
pity that my B14 is still stock engine.........

hi..... welcome dude.............
we have b13 installed with sr20det.
so ur car is auto or manual now??
pity that my B14 is still stock engine.........

Yeah, I see quite a few B13s with SR20DET on the road...

SR16VE is only available in manual form as far as I know, so mine is definitely a manual... My B14 was originally auto...

I have a 95 b14 auto...any idea if i can do any simple mods to it...it sucks as a stock engine...

How do i join the b14 sentra owners club??

thanks mate

CHeers

I have a 95 b14 auto...any idea if i can do any simple mods to it...it sucks as a stock engine...

How do i join the b14 sentra owners club??

thanks mate

CHeers

hi welcome to the forum...........
u are now 1 of b14 club member. just remember to come here talk and listen then u are a member dah............

my b14 is stock engine auto.

i add in VS, grounding cable and 1 magnet fuel saver. overall it does make my acceleration better. if u got $$ get some light alloy rim then u can notice better acceleration....

Morning all,

Guys, on several occasions I saw this really cool looking B14 (Red color) on the road, too bad I couldn't remember the number plate, it's very well modded externally but not sure about its engine mod. Really wish one day I can meet the owner and ask about his/her ride... :smile:

in penang i see quite a lot of B14 on the road. that day i went to bukit bintang area and i hardly see any B14 car.
heard most B14 seldom appear at bukit bintang area. hehe..........
weird.......

Hi all B14 owners,

Some B14 stuff I want to let go (negotiable). Stuff still available :

1) B14 facelift front bumper
2) B14 mud flaps (4 pcs)
3) B14 head lamps + signal lights

http://gunner93.multiply.com/market

Call me 012-292 8812. Thanks.

wah i really miss out a lot here le north you really good to keep on going like this...

Well, what to do, there's not much activity going on here... I am a member of ZTH for quite some time oredi and I hardly come here to check the threads... Good thing I found you guys...:biggrin:

Guys,

Im trying to look for lowering springs for my B14. wats a good brand to buy?? i saw Eibach's at Kakimoto for RM800+...is that a good set...otherwise wat other brands can i look at...my budget is about RM800...

Thanks!!

thanks melon......... miss u too......
mayonise21, great to have u too.
help me cook up some show in here.
keke...........