hehe....
can sauna at my exhaust.

MORNINGGGG everyonee!!!!

Hahaha,
been a while since i dropped by..
Been really busy..
Hows everyone?

coolval,
i tot u kena kidnap by indon pirates at JB.
what are u busy with? Rb26DETT installation in ur B13?
glad that u are back.
we damm miss u like hell.
any flood at ur house at JB? hehe....
lately i am on a DIY H2 generator. this device can produce H2 from electrolysis and supply to ur engine. can save fuel.

H2 generator?

I see you've still got ur creative skills..
hahahah..

No flood at my taman luckily..

No lah..
Not kidnap by indo pirates...,
Its I who kidnap them.. So too busy blackmailing them..hahah

I've been busy with work.. and slacking away.. hahah..
My b13 is still a work in progress :D
slow and steady :D

Hows ur car?
did you get your absorbers done?

Yeah man, missed you guys too!

i still using the old absorber which give me a pleasure of "sport spring" sensation that is a bumpy ride.

val, mind if we xchange hp no. in case we got chance to meet up then easy to contact.

hey guys....wats happenin...haven't been on here for a few weeks??

any events or anythin interestin comin up??

specv180,
yeah miss this thread a lot man..... most of the members busy so ntg going on in here lorr....

how u doing there??

Yeah u are right.....But now officially "UNCLE" liao...... On 26th Dec I am going to collect my Nissan Sentra B14 which I bought last week, such a fine car, one owner oni, low milage......3.88% loan installment for 7 years, which is FREAKING GOOD DEAL........

I guess I will be join here much often n learn to become an "uncle" liao....

hahahahah

oic why buy B14?
i buy B14 cozs got not much choice. at first i thought of getting a corrola AE100 or AE101 but the power is lesser than B14, the cabin also smaller than B14 and the B14 mileage is damm low so at last i decide to get B14. not to mention B14 price also quite good. u loan at Public bank? i think my loan is 4.3% if not mistaken. ur B14 is auto or manual? stock engine?

congratulations to u.
next time i want to buy car i find u to apply loan. maybe can get 2%. hehe....
seems like u want to make ur GA16DE more powerful. we have members in this thread running SR20DET in B13, SR16VE,SR20VE in B14. u can ask them where and how to do it.