BEST modded/styling car database...

gemini?
are u sure??

here's some pix of isuzu gemini..
our once popular yellow and black taxi..
wahahahaha..
http://www.tokyo-motorshow.com/show/1999/English/THEME/images/4rin_21.jpg
http://car-cm.zdap.jp/isuzu/gemini/gemini_1983_000083.jpg

alrite, serious.. i dun wanna spoil the thread..=p
lambo gallardo..
img06.jpg

o'skool gtr.. favourite..
skyline_red01.jpg

if i hav a r34, tis is the kit i wan.. the gaping mouth juz screams 'GARANG'!
tokyoautosalon2006part320134.jpg

tokyoautosalon2006part320133.jpg

Subi's Getz RS
SD_aerodynamics_RS_09.jpg

a cleaner, more subtle, more elegant lookin gtr..
if u ask me, it's even leaning a bit to the 'VIP' style..
tokyoautosalon2006part42091.jpg

alien said:
gemini?
are u sure??

here's some pix of isuzu gemini..
our once popular yellow and black taxi..
wahahahaha..
http://www.tokyo-motorshow.com/show/1999/English/THEME/images/4rin_21.jpg
http://car-cm.zdap.jp/isuzu/gemini/gemini_1983_000083.jpg
alien...thats a good one...but need 18" with wide body kits n slammed it down!!

F - Fairlady 350Z

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/265/350z101xs.jpg

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/6100/350z150pr.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/5079/350z376fg.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/1564/350z448dy.jpg
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/3547/350z455qw.jpg

http://img20.imageshack.us/img20/4918/350z488pw.jpg
http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/8125/350z496ao.jpg

http://img227.imageshack.us/img227/2294/350z536pz.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/3883/350z558lp.jpg
http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/4697/350z576ni.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/3662/350z725ai.jpg
http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/4640/350z734tf.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/5463/350z945ft.jpg

http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/9205/350z1066iu.jpg
http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/3971/350z1084vf.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/369/350z1151nt.jpg
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/8071/350z1184ht.jpg
http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/8929/350z1224zd.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/1918/350z1248rb.jpg
http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/6554/350z1256dc.jpg

http://img108.imageshack.us/img108/1117/350z1260um.jpg
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/8629/350z1277ih.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/9732/350z1357sx.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/624/350z1404oj.jpg

http://img64.imageshack.us/img64/9580/350z1506ri.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/4499/show1304bo.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/1880/show3378yc.jpg
http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/7844/show5164nq.jpg
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/8792/show5178qn.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/9639/show6017yi.jpg
http://img206.imageshack.us/img206/1007/show6091pl.jpg

http://img218.imageshack.us/img218/4530/show6047bu.jpg

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/6100/show6152ez.jpg

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/6743/show7475du.jpg

http://img157.imageshack.us/img157/1552/show7905us.jpg

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/1194/show9466er.jpg

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/4403/show9489ua.jpg

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/8620/show9545ta.jpg

http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/9166/show9607wd.jpg

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/6619/show9957zx.jpg

http://img158.imageshack.us/img158/6482/show10034rh.jpg

http://img56.imageshack.us/img56/4620/show10235dm.jpg
http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/6348/show10222zd.jpg
http://img56.imageshack.us/img56/5425/show10197jf.jpg

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/6156/show12574rv.jpg

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/9291/show12615lt.jpg

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/4403/show13012kp.jpg
http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/3578/show13043lf.jpg

http://img82.imageshack.us/img82/2749/show13767cl.jpg

My mind just can't stop screaming FEEEEEED MEEEE WITH MOOREEE OF THIS Z!!! whoa! And My jaw dropped as each scroll reveals better and better pics! Kudo's to you mate!

=)

eff

my god... that is one heck of a collection of Fairladies... i simply love the nismo version... and those without much stickers on them... just plain perfect to me..

guys...
MOD UR CAR... :shades_smile:
hope to see more nice cars with ZTH stickers on the road...

yeah, for my case, need to get a nice cool ride to begin with... then need to get funds to mod... grrrrr.... i can't wait to go penang, when i settle down there, i'm gonna get myself a nice ride....

bro OTW,
don say u hav money problem la, get us some nice wheels la... :_:

bro alexklg,
u fr penang a? every car is a nice car... mod ur current car nicely, ok for now ma... :regular_smile:

Is there anyone out there agree that Nissan Fairlady is better than sex sometimes??? LOL

Reedoor bro,

nope, i'm from JB. XD Will be posted to Penang to work in a couple of months time. I don't own a car yet (just graduated last december). The car i'm driving belongs to my dad. No point modding it, coz he'll blow his head off like a BOV! hahaha...

ken yeang bro,
hmmm... i still prefer sex though. Can't imagine life without sex. XD XD XD

wow, collection of fairlady huh!!! real ool man... u're gotta be a fairlady fans!!!

Check this out for a car... its my ultimate wet dream....

Limited edition Merc CLK GTR

http://img280.imageshack.us/img280/997/clk10aj.jpg

http://img280.imageshack.us/img280/9610/clk24lp.jpg

http://www.bmwclubmalaysia.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1145876521.jpg

xtracooljustin said:
Check this out for a car... its my ultimate wet dream....

Limited edition Merc CLK GTR

http://img280.imageshack.us/img280/997/clk10aj.jpg

http://img280.imageshack.us/img280/9610/clk24lp.jpg

http://www.bmwclubmalaysia.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1145876521.jpg

really eye opener!!!!!!

first time i see a merz with racing seats!!!!

AsianBookie said:
really eye opener!!!!!!

first time i see a merz with racing seats!!!!

Its time u guys switch religions... the AMG religion!
http://www.bmwclubmalaysia.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1145877182.jpg

By da way saw da MM4 number plate? that number belongs to Mokhzani Mahathir (our former PM's son la) Cost of this car is about 150,000 EUROS. But limited to only 100 units in the world.

Another of my favourite wide body continentals... enjoy

Hamann E60 5 Series... simply awesome.

http://www.automanias.nl/foto%20van%20de%20week/Update%20Hamann%20BMW%20M5/wallpaper1.jpg

http://www.automanias.nl/foto%20van%20de%20week/Update%20Hamann%20BMW%20M5/1_e.php