BEST modded/styling car database...

F for F1LM, nv forgot this super car in the world!!~:regular_smile:

http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/3393/f1lm4uv.jpg

Beautiful aren't they?

The stock standard E60 5 series makess me puke... but the Hamann wide body M5 will make me eat puke.

Its just awesome. By da way, Naza has the Hamann M5 in stock if u were wondering...

but i think if take out the spoiler it will looks nicer leh.. coz the stock bodykit of m5 is already perfect!

yah, i also feel that way too.. the spoiler a bit 'tin teh'... but still, magnificent car... where's the rest of the modded cars? i'm waiting for G or H or I....

erm.. im sorry but those over fenders juz.. put me off..
maybe it's juz me.. judgin from all ur replies..
i'd prefer the clk and the m5 without those wings and fenders anytime..
=p

Did you guys noticed that the CLK widebody is almost the same with M5 widebody?:_: :_:

Cheers

alien said:
erm.. im sorry but those over fenders juz.. put me off..
maybe it's juz me.. judgin from all ur replies..
i'd prefer the clk and the m5 without those wings and fenders anytime..
=p
i dont mind both cars if u asked me...:biggrin:

sharylrene said:
F for F1LM, nv forgot this super car in the world!!~:regular_smile:

http://img79.imageshack.us/img79/3393/f1lm4uv.jpg

is that a ferrari or saleen s7 twin turbo??

that's the infamous McLaren F1..
b4 the veyron came out...
it's the fastest in the planet..
seats 3 with a the driver in the middle..