class f sepang drag battle...

wa x makan sumpah 1 lar.i got pendinding dy..its called FIREWALL!haahhaa

hattech-v,
errrr....u asking who?me?ooo..ic ic..me hold a bachelor in automotive engineering frm Eastern Avenue Garage,1st class honours......y?

hattech-v,
ur GPS spoilt is it?Dr. Nik is lecturingi n Genki University of Automotive Engineering...Eastern Avenue Garage is run by Dr. Goon

Last edited by a moderator:
Cannot confirm participation for now.. but what are the current rules and reg?.. don't want to show up and find that my car has to compete in cat C due to some obscure rule that I didn't know about.

A stock B16A in cat C should be worth some laughs.. :P but not for RM100 bucks.. :P

Semis allowed?

No spare tire and trunk carpets allowed?

Rear seat of course got lah.

actually,if GOT oso,so wat?if ppl still resort to such tactic 2 win...let them be lar....no glory ler win like dat......ahhh..wat i care wat ppl do..as long as i know my B16A on my block is GENUINE!hehehehe................
n heck,i dun even mind running my 1.6 in Cat C..if i can find another pair of rims 2 accomodate my slicks n got enuff time 2 strip my car..heheheheh

gearbox oh gearbox..kenapa engko rosak??cak pong..cak pong....!hahahahha

actually,if GOT oso,so wat?if ppl still resort to such tactic 2 win...let them be lar....no glory ler win like dat......ahhh..wat i care wat ppl do..as long as i know my B16A on my block is GENUINE!hehehehe................
n heck,i dun even mind running my 1.6 in Cat C..if i can find another pair of rims 2 accomodate my slicks n got enuff time 2 strip my car..heheheheh

gearbox oh gearbox..kenapa engko rosak??cak pong..cak pong....!hahahahha

faster2 la go repair...
for sure u can participate in class F...
i'm pretty sure u can be the top 8... hehehhehe

the block design is different. even the upper corner is same with 2L...

huh... is it?? I always told the B18A/B and B20B are the same block and internal except for the 84mm cylinder bore and 84mm piston on the B20B block.

Hmm.. I personally haven't compare side by side yet. You have pictures? I want to learn also so can identify other MSS cars better. hehe...

yeah...can any1 kind enuff 2 start a new thread/topic on how 2 identify/differentiate say btween a B18A/B/C vs a "stamped" B20?
(hattech,u KNOW y i'm asking,right?so pls,help me!)