Hi all sifu master of toyota, sorry take your time abit.
Well, lets start with that my driving skill kinda sux. i use to shift very fast, especially press and release clutch very fast. sometime okay but most of the time can feel the car jerk abit cuz release clutch too fast and the clutch bite imediately. so to make it short my shifting is not smooth.
but few days ago i help my dad transport alot of used books to recycle, whole trunkload of it, maybe just roughly 50 - 60 kg. but to my suprise, other than acceleration slow abit, the shifting is extremely smooth, dun have that "kunggg" sound or jerk when i shift.
does it have anything to do with the gearbox or suspension or anything else? just wanna know more.
Well, lets start with that my driving skill kinda sux. i use to shift very fast, especially press and release clutch very fast. sometime okay but most of the time can feel the car jerk abit cuz release clutch too fast and the clutch bite imediately. so to make it short my shifting is not smooth.
but few days ago i help my dad transport alot of used books to recycle, whole trunkload of it, maybe just roughly 50 - 60 kg. but to my suprise, other than acceleration slow abit, the shifting is extremely smooth, dun have that "kunggg" sound or jerk when i shift.
does it have anything to do with the gearbox or suspension or anything else? just wanna know more.