Format : Meeting Point A -> Convoy to TT Point B

Participants:

1) bb1-man
2) prasath
3) subcon
4) vagabond
5) rajamacho
6) ..........

Please fill in your names for those people who are confirmed available and interested to join.

and if you guys don't mind, a discussion of venues will be held through email, and final information to be distributed via sms. please PM me your email address and phone number (some of u guys i already have) to be in the loop, so we can start discussing.

Lets go! :driver::driver::driver:

Yess...merdeka plan is in progress.....

Date : 29th Aug 2008 Friday
Time : 11 Onwards
Meeting Points : [to be decided and circulated to participants]
Format : Meeting Point A -> Convoy to TT Point B

Participants:

1) bb1-man
2) prasath
3) subcon
4) vagabond
5) rajamacho
6) yks228

Please fill in your names for those people who are confirmed available and interested to join.

and if you guys don't mind, a discussion of venues will be held through email, and final information to be distributed via sms. please PM (bb1-man) your email address and phone number, so we can start discussing.

Lets go! :driver::driver::driver:

Hondata K-pro Lelong Lelong ready stock 4.5k:listen: include on the road :driver: and dyno tuning

I did some tuning on todays and the injector max out at 7.2k RPM so i could not finish my tuning and its just hit 250 whp :( $$$ to change injector

here are some dyno chart to share with all k-series driver if you think to have a look of the engine then you have to come TT on the end of the months.....
http://foto.home.net.my/img/16227/image-06size.jpg

wow:adore:250whp? how bout the short term reliability? sure all the internal changed alrdy like this. can i know more about the injector in terms of the specification and brand? dcloo how much u charge for fine tuning kpro?:driver:

1. all DC5's are throttle cabled , none drive by wire.

2. All FD2R's are DBW , none throttle cabled.

3. EP3's have electric steering assist, DC5's DONT.

4. All engines of solid quality build are reliable, just ensure the tuner doesnt fukk up the settings (i know mine did!)

5. DCloo's engine definately 100% has the potential to hit over 300whp ......... it's been done before..... i can't wait to see it myself!

aih... my rear light can put a fish to swim liao.... coz these few day havy rain... got water inside my light..... any1 have the same problem? and many FL DC5 also got this problem too...:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

really ?

i haven't heard much of this issue from face-lifted dc5's before .............

yup, i saw many in SG integra forum.... mayB most of the owner here park the car in indoor carpark.....

wow..so save fuel ar, my car stock but only can go around 420km , or 8km/l , can say all stock..not sure what's wrong..

hondata..nice la..but still...4.8k..too expensive, need to kumpul duit 1st..hehe
if send ecu to usa wait 2 weeks will it be cheaper?

aih... my rear light can put a fish to swim liao.... coz these few day havy rain... got water inside my light..... any1 have the same problem? and many FL DC5 also got this problem too...:bawling::bawling::bawling::bawling:

why so so many problem ..after bought it.. hmmmm.. :banghead:.. u still got warranty right?

Hondata K-pro Lelong Lelong ready stock 4.5k:listen: include on the road :driver: and dyno tuning

I did some tuning on todays and the injector max out at 7.2k RPM so i could not finish my tuning and its just hit 250 whp :( $$$ to change injector

here are some dyno chart to share with all k-series driver if you think to have a look of the engine then you have to come TT on the end of the months.....

so u got ur own shop aa dc loo.. got dyno as well.. ?? huhuuh :driver:

ceehh.. honda got common problem laa.. aquarium front and rear lite..:banghead:

aih... no warranty.... my warranty only in engine n gearbox...:banghead::banghead:

Friends,

One of my friends Lancer was stolen from right in front of his house in taman tun dr ismail over the weekend. I suspect with the festive holiday season approaching, we will see a rise in crime rates. so do be careful with your cars and where you park.

Here are the details of my friend's car. If anyone happen to see this car, please notify me immediately (012-2782327) or call the owner lau-012-3867819.

WFR 5363
White evo6 TME look
17" ori evo6 OZ rim
Mitsubishi logo on spoiler (both side)
red mudflat(faded colour already with shining/silver crome rally art wording)
front n rear bumber also have rally art sticker at the side(like TME 1)
matte black front wind screen with "MITSUBISHI MOTORS" in white wording+red logo(left n right)
Rear wind screen have "RALLY ART" sticker

aih... no warranty.... my warranty only in engine n gearbox...:banghead::banghead:

in that case..put silicone adhesive lorr.. nanti if too late..ur lamp start to have wap air..then start become buruk lorr:rolleyes: