60 liter kah, dc5 fuel tank,...?
50 liter.. i mean rm 132..rm 135..
normally me isi rm 129..dependd60 liter kah, dc5 fuel tank,...?
normally me isi rm 129..dependd

Yess...merdeka plan is in progress.....
Date : 29th Aug 2008 Friday
Time : 11 Onwards
Meeting Points : [to be decided and circulated to participants]
Format : Meeting Point A -> Convoy to TT Point B
Participants:
1) bb1-man
2) prasath
3) subcon
4) vagabond
5) rajamacho
6) yks228
Please fill in your names for those people who are confirmed available and interested to join.
and if you guys don't mind, a discussion of venues will be held through email, and final information to be distributed via sms. please PM (bb1-man) your email address and phone number, so we can start discussing.
Lets go!![]()
include on the road
and dyno tuning
250whp? how bout the short term reliability? sure all the internal changed alrdy like this. can i know more about the injector in terms of the specification and brand? dcloo how much u charge for fine tuning kpro?
wow..so save fuel ar, my car stock but only can go around 420km , or 8km/l , can say all stock..not sure what's wrong..
hondata..nice la..but still...4.8k..too expensive, need to kumpul duit 1st..hehe
if send ecu to usa wait 2 weeks will it be cheaper?
aih... my rear light can put a fish to swim liao.... coz these few day havy rain... got water inside my light..... any1 have the same problem? and many FL DC5 also got this problem too...![]()
.. u still got warranty right?Hondata K-pro Lelong Lelong ready stock 4.5kinclude on the road
and dyno tuning
I did some tuning on todays and the injector max out at 7.2k RPM so i could not finish my tuning and its just hit 250 whp :( $$$ to change injector
here are some dyno chart to share with all k-series driver if you think to have a look of the engine then you have to come TT on the end of the months.....

ceehh.. honda got common problem laa.. aquarium front and rear lite..![]()

aih... no warranty.... my warranty only in engine n gearbox...![]()