DO JPJ/Polis kacau u when road block?IF u...

i'm ok with that... coz at that time, looking out of ur windscreen, the view r so beautiful... full of 'gold' on the floor... so clear man, even those 8000k HID park beside my car, u can't even see any color than my Yellow color... its so strong...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
the light range r over 300meter...

from JB back to KL... every car saw my headlight, sure give me way to pass....(but they high light me from my back)....

i'm ok with that... coz at that time, looking out of ur windscreen, the view r so beautiful... full of 'gold' on the floor... so clear man, even those 8000k HID park beside my car, u can't even see any color than my Yellow color... its so strong...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
the light range r over 300meter...

from JB back to KL... every car saw my headlight, sure give me way to pass....(but they high light me from my back)....

Waka..your light can travel from JB to KL too ya..If kena JPJ , need triple angpao..

hahaha.. there is actually but seldom.. truly speaking, yellow lights are clearer than the stupid white ones..
ohh yea, i even seen purple HIDs before.. hahahaa.. looks pretty sweet.. but useless cause it just can't shine no where..

Oh..You special one mah..:rofl:
just a crazy 1 i think....:stupid:

hahaha.. there is actually but seldom.. truly speaking, yellow lights are clearer than the stupid white ones..
ohh yea, i even seen purple HIDs before.. hahahaa.. looks pretty sweet.. but useless cause it just can't shine no where..

i even saw green 1 on Vios... hahahhaa... dunno how to see or can see some ghost during late night.

blue are pretty common, not purple and green.. hahahaaa
i haven't seen green..
i think if green on one side and purple the other it will be :thrasher:

i saw green b4...very rare...
and i saw red celica using 12k HID which is purple...no use wan...glare ppls eyes only
use of 4000k HID is good enuf IMHO...

i think the colour is caused by the heat range ler....8k is white, 10k is bluish and 12k is purple...while all the green/red/magenta maybe they crystallize their headlights lor...

Cause I am selling HID, so far thats my experience on the colour heat range...hehe..my two cents...

Mine has high as yellow light and low as HID...so I see cops I try to switch lor...so far still okay lar...can escape...

lols

yeah loh.. ur HID all JPJ aproove wan kah??? haha

Bump: yeah loh.. ur HID all JPJ aproove wan kah??? haha

no ler...why would they want to find me?hahaz...then they will have to serbu all the accesories shop bro,...all of them selling what....

lols....

Bump: they can only approve it after they the "Agong"

I notice a lot of modified Kancils, Kenaris and Kelisas using those purple 12000K HID bulbs. I guess K-car owners are pretty loaded, testing JPJ saman every night :biggrin:

Ever since JPJ started getting tough on HIDs, I notice a lot of accessories shops dumping the prices.. a shop in my hometown of Rawang is even selling HID kits for RM190 only Hahaha.. makes me feel tempted to use them for H3 foglights at least.

But I heard that HID bulbs don't last as long as the regular halogens.. is that true?

hmm...could be...but I have been using my Taiwan HID light for 3 years....still going strong...

but if you could switch high and low then you could actually escape from JPJ or police...

190???better becareful, the bulbs might be new, but most probably the ballast is reconditioned

Price for a good Taiwan brand should be around 250-280...then you should be save....

im using diamond vision halogen lamp... still no problem so far... XD