Dogs pee on my car wheel

if the dog not afraid of minyak cap kapak, maybe the dog is a chinese doctor doc.....

---------- Post added at 06:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:29 AM ----------

Firecracker is hard to come by now bro... You got any to donate?:p

careful with firecracker........the powderful it might cause burn marks on the car....

if you got a spare and stinky tyre, put it next to your car............maybe the dog will be enchanted with the stinky tyre and leave your car tyre alone...

if the dog not afraid of minyak cap kapak, maybe the dog is a chinese doctor doc.....

---------- Post added at 06:31 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:29 AM ----------

careful with firecracker........the powderful it might cause burn marks on the car....

if you got a spare and stinky tyre, put it next to your car............maybe the dog will be enchanted with the stinky tyre and leave your car tyre alone...

Not Chinese doctor dog, but owner either always got headache or got hay fever, always use.....hahhahhahaha:biggrin:

Decoy tyre? I have two tyres I want to throw away already, can have them.....hahhahhaha:rofl:

Not Chinese doctor dog, but owner either always got headache or got hay fever, always use.....hahhahhahaha:biggrin:

lao ah-pek always use minyak angin. His faithful dog oso biasa with the smell.....huahuahau...

Wah.. a dog that's not afraid of WD40 smell? Nose rosak ke the feller? I think the next best option would be somewhat controversial. Violence - if you can catch the fella in the act, cane it. Continuously do it daily until it understands that if it pees there it'll get caned.

Pepper spray the dog...

Failure of the pepper spray, the dog will be back with vengeance, and may bring his gang.......and group-pee at the car... :afraid:

Then no other choice but to jack up your car and leave the car on jack stands after parking...:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Pepper spray the dog...

Failure of the pepper spray, the dog will be back with vengeance, and may bring his gang.......and group-pee at the car... :afraid:

Look like long term got to cover with the board.....:smokin::driver:

---------- Post added at 01:48 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:47 PM ----------

Then no other choice but to jack up your car and leave the car on jack stands after parking...:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Prevent theft also :smokin:.....hhahahhahahhaha:rofl:

try parking the car at car porch.......close gate..

Unless the dog still wanto pee on the tyre.......the dog may pancut his pee from far away...

Normal jack stand can't lift your car high enough away from the dog's firing range, 1/2 ft at best I guess. Unless I have the workshop grade hydraulic lift. :cool:
try parking the car at car porch.......close gate..

Unless the dog still wanto pee on the tyre.......the dog may pancut his pee from far away...
Here village houses have no gates. In fact they can pee in front of my door if they want to. But I have a female cat from which all the village dogs would run for their lives when seeing her, so they don't go near my door. But too bad my car can't park here.

I never cared for the usual 'home remedy' smell and chemical deterrent methods when dealing with errant animals. Most of the time spraying chemicals and stuff around property makes a mess and becomes as much a nuisance to you as it is to your intended target. And they don't always work.

I use a powerful slingshot with 'Deter-It Non-lethal Projectiles'
Nelson Deter-it Less-Lethal Projectiles - Nelson Paintball

Steel projectiles, or worse, lead projectiles will hurt them badly....so not an option for anything you do not intend to harm

You can use pepper spray and that will get their attention in a hurry but the range is limited. Most likely they'll run when they see you approach. Pepper spray is more appropriate if an aggressive animals approaches you. I carry a can on a belt holster when I'm out exercising on my bicycle. Be aware of wind direction and blowback. You don't want to get that stuff on your face.

If weapon is to be used, I would choose my childhood bamboo RPG
http://tapatalk.imageshack.com/v2/14/12/05/be5510ddc0f012727919179374b0c703.jpg

A kind of green plant seed the size of peanut seed is used in my time. The seed is sweet and edible and can be used as cannon ball in the bamboo RPG. Firing range about 10-20m I guess and it really hurt. Cost nothing to make.

I agree with FVel that smell and chemical deterrent method is some what messy. Maybe I have to take time to teach and behaviour-train the Napoleon dogs myself that some spots are not permitted and can't be their territory.

Those BB Gun can use but still animal abused. Seen a kid around my house, use to go around hunting for cats that he can see...
Caught him once trying to shoot my cat..shouted at him and he left...

Those BB Gun can use but still animal abused. Seen a kid around my house, use to go around hunting for cats that he can see...
Caught him once trying to shoot my cat..shouted at him and he left...

If you rear the cat and keep in place then okay. My place many cats but all stray ones. Create nuisance, make noise, cat fights and something not careful with your rubbish they tear your plastic bag apart and all the rubbish all over the place....:banghead:
Same with stray dogs.....:thefinger: