eh i found durex performa la, but only selling in 12pack
rm22.5
is the price ok?

kepong, pharmacy called green lane or health lane...forgot la
but i think my face familiar there liao.....the condom buyer boy.. :LOL:
gona go buy it liao...try it out, fyi few packs left oni, like 5 there

we need a map for that !! shall we convoy there and buy in bulk? :D

careful, might be old stock... read the expiry date.

elmo, i live around there one wor, old stock la nia...better dont buy la if not ur sperm cum out then jialat ohhh..:biggrin:

quick tell elmo... all of a sudden he become father then cialat...
old stock dangerous.. if ur kukuciau have sensitive skin more cialat...

hahaha
fucking helll...kepong ppl dun fuck one arr?
the pharmacy closed on sunday laahhhh
knnccb...tmr i go check the date again...
if expire in 2 or 3 more years i guess till ok kua...wun melt my kuku kua...onyl this year the things stop right?
acbc kor kor...u most experience one...
5 boxes there oni....siapa cepat dia dapat semua...

EcstacyElmo said:
hahaha
fucking helll...kepong ppl dun fuck one arr?
the pharmacy closed on sunday laahhhh
knnccb...tmr i go check the date again...
if expire in 2 or 3 more years i guess till ok kua...wun melt my kuku kua...onyl this year the things stop right?
acbc kor kor...u most experience one...
5 boxes there oni....siapa cepat dia dapat semua...

wei... dun spoil kepong ppl name la...

buy bulk cheaper

mayb next time can ask elmo become condom supplier... haha..
since he so keng in scouting around for cheap condoms...

Kepong ppl dun use condom wan...pull out and shoot and scores!!! Wakakakakaka

haha funny la u guys
i check later, monday..tuesday...whenever free la this week...hope the kepong brothers who read this but dont speak dun sapu all of it...

ecstacyelmo,

hey, if you can... buy a box for me ya... will pay ya back... have to try this shit.... but then again, wouldnt you lose your sensitivity which is the best part of the art of love making?

wahlao...i become condom salesperson liao....better join RRIM n make more condoms...
havent tried before la...if i do i'll report here la hahaha

notiguy, yes, you will, your little head will feel less sensitive.

elmo, waiting for your report. :D

hmm, will the phamacy jam pack with zth car on monday... wonder wonder.

arr....all who want put the name down here....i use my aloowance buy all they have....
5 kotak = 115??
anyway...i wonder the pharmacist gona stare cock at me for buying so many onot...sure beceom famous...
i sacrifice my self for pleasuring women!!!
hahaha

if they ask say you need to buy balloons for your little sisters birthday but cant seem to find any.