ENGINE SHOTS!!!show off ur engine here..

David_KIA-Racing said:
ur signature tat is ur Focus??
No power??BOT la.Hehe...

Soon....now half way in process.... :)

stock is Black but gonna change color to blue or white still not yet decide.... engine gonna have a BOT plus the wrc kit... :)

Rattan, that's a 206 GTi engine. I think you know what is quad throttle lah.

Yeah thanks for the info bro.. so hows the performance of your engine ? Peugeot not bad handling... so hows the pick up and all ? top speed u hit so far ?

My small little tiny engine....

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b310/rattan/4dbc8044.jpg

David: last time i drive wira.... :) with full evo3 kits..hehehe since i can't get a real evo 3 ..now still thinkin bout my old car... BOT on the focus is not yet ready, still lookin for parts and the ECU management is very expensive...no money to buy yet...

fd3s 13bT
Fully rebuilt

IMG_6087.jpg

rattan- everything thats in the engine. we're running nitrite coated internals for high boost application.

no lah. its an ongoing project. careful consideration given to the extent of port work as well as modifications to certain oiling components to ensure proper lubrications to apex seals at high rpms. thanks for the word of praise.

huhu..rotary rebuild..nice.
hey phat7, so is glen in d project??

of course glen is in the project. he and kace are the rotary gurus.

Very nice... so after this u guys can boost the hell out of it... hehe.. good luck

huakenny - you have three very "keng" cars there. all your cars?