master wan is fake CF... soon yee selling aerospeed wan... that one very nice
K_C said:master wan is fake CF... soon yee selling aerospeed wan... that one very nice
TiBuN said:Today I went to the shop next to Kayu nasi kandar, the price he quoted quite expensive.... tomorrow I will go and try nego b4 installing.
Anyway, I'll post and let you guys know how it goes....
What's Master and SOon Yee anyway?
K_C said:wat do u mean u kinda know who i am??? hahaha do i know u speedo bro??? mayb we can go TT then.... hehe
am looking for extractor now... one fella from exhaust shop told me that 1.6mivec extractor is smaller than sgti ori wan... should i opt for other kinda extractor???
K_C said:wat do u mean u kinda know who i am??? hahaha do i know u speedo bro??? mayb we can go TT then.... hehe
am looking for extractor now... one fella from exhaust shop told me that 1.6mivec extractor is smaller than sgti ori wan... should i opt for other kinda extractor???
sonictheory said:dun mind me to ask ar..if change muffler will consume petrol ar?...my fren kept on say will..i assume it wont loh coz piping din change also....nit to clear this question mark, anyone can tell me?