FF Drifters NEEDED

track drifting that day was below 100km/h..i think i managed only 85km/h on the last straight lor, exiting corners at less than half that speed almost....if i screwed up heheh.

good la. got 14 drifters already. imivec, should start collection date liao. or i can drop by this friday after my exam to check for a suitable date.

everone not bad mah

Fr go sideways at 80 km/h with turbo machine/power machine.

FF achieve 40 km/h also good liao

but one thing i hate is that the faster you go, when ur car snaps back the opposite direction, then there goes my body flying side to side...cause my semi bucket side bolsters are lum pek pek already hahah.

Ff

guys i will set the fist collect payment date is on this friday OTS event, for outstation i will collect at next week and let your know how to pay, your have to pay RM85.00 fist, if i can get more drifter than i will refund back the money to your,
i will in OTS main stand side your can find me ( im a PIT CREW ) if still cant get me
call me 012-9100169, we do a fist register fist okookokokokokokok Thanks Guys

imivec said:
guys i will set the fist collect payment date is on this friday OTS event, for outstation i will collect at next week and let your know how to pay, your have to pay RM85.00 fist, if i can get more drifter than i will refund back the money to your,
i will in OTS main stand side your can find me ( im a PIT CREW ) if still cant get me
call me 012-9100169, we do a fist register fist okookokokokokokok Thanks Guys

me not free that day lar...will pay wan..

but i have my credibility....

choose a better day ler

imivec,
can bank into ur maybank account or not? cause i'll be leaving sunway at 5pm...unless u'll still be there then or earlier.

let's call our upcoming event 'Dori Dori July' or 'Tripple D' that stands for Dori Dori Day

must copyright it quick william! hahah.

haha not anyone i know of,

new dates set for next week :)

serious bugger put money where your mouth is!

yea baby!!

ops i meant:
"serious buggers...."

hehehe i haven't paid, but going to pay :D

imivec,

can u confirm da date wif us .....da guys from outside KL need time 2 get ready for it...thanks.