FF Drifters NEEDED

Ff

Guys hello i was say is in the fist week of july men, comfrim wan ok , who wan to join show off tomorrow ok, im in extreme park after 8.30pm or call me 012-9100169 Thanks

Ff

For the register of the FF event, the cut off date is today at extreme park cafe 8.30pm-10.30pm i will be they fo collect money OKOKOKOKOKOK fast fast come over

err can someone PM me the contact number to join pls? thank you :)
hehe sorry ler lazy to find the number soo many pages

search for william a.k.a imivec contact sumwer at da pages b4 dis ..... i'm sure he'll do his best to squeze 1 or 2 drifters in...

i`m a FF Drifter.... but too bad i`m from singapore... :( We have a group of FF drifter in singapore. we are planning to take some street drifting video clips. will post it soon when its done.

Ff

Guys Call call me 012-9100169 for the last register faster lah i have to book the place on this few day

Pimp-Tec said:
i`m a FF Drifter.... but too bad i`m from singapore... :( We have a group of FF drifter in singapore. we are planning to take some street drifting video clips. will post it soon when its done.

we'll be waiting for it man ;) .....wud luv to c sum ff drift clip

Ff

is still can register call me faster, next week we have a drift event, now i only have 10 drifter i need at list 16 drifter call me faster 012-9100169

imivec said:
is still can register call me faster, next week we have a drift event, now i only have 10 drifter i need at list 16 drifter call me faster 012-9100169

ya....come on guys(FF drifter)......lets have some fun next week.....so...imivec....can u list down who are confirm for this event next week...??