FF Drifters NEEDED

Any new FF Drift event? I heard there is a posting on Autoworld forum about at FF wet drifting session coming soon.. anybody got more info on this??

Ff

You can call me or SMS me reg the FF wet event, we still looking drifter on this moment 012-9100169

InitialD said:
Any new FF Drift event? I heard there is a posting on Autoworld forum about at FF wet drifting session coming soon.. anybody got more info on this??

i post wan lar.....

same event lar

william....please confirm me ASAP...coz i need to take leave early....i thought i want to take leave form by today.....but suddenly whatdamn told us the date has been changed...

dzal_a,
that's what will told me last night. cause we still need 6 more ppl. unless all cannot wait then next week lor. better if 14th. :D suspensions suspensions :D stanley, by saturday should be at ur place getting titans. got free stickersto stick on my car ah? don't mind doing some promo for titans :)

stan,
need to order the parts or the stickers? hmmm. cause confirmed will be doing it on saturday. hopefully u/richard can teach me a thing or two la. plan to stay there for the duration of the install. :)

heheheh....typicalguy cannot tahan oledi...hehehhee...

for me...i dont mind if 7th or 14th(but early is better..hehehe).....but i need the confirmation early coz i need to take leave for this.....for me...i need to aplly leave early...if not....i'll cant get it...that's why i need the early confirmation...not about the date

ladies & 'gentleman' :p
im not the person in charge...u'll hav 2 call william aka imivec at 012-9100169 for more details....

Ff

i also can not tahan but hai~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~! still need more drifter, new guys need to get more information just sms me or call me 012-9100169 hello this is a maxis centra number not outstation wan lah just call me......................at local call............................iZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ