1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
2)jiggly_head -- Satria 1.3GL
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
6)isky -- Astina 2.0l Coupe
7)Typicalguy(notKENG) other nick Drift Vader -- Corolla LE/Waja 1.6/Wira 1.5
8)ku2---icewara

ohhh...sAdness, i'm not good enough to be on the list yet haha. nvrm, will train harder. :P

yeah what's that list for anyway?

huh?

ku2 said:
1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
2)jiggly_head -- Satria 1.3GL
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
6)isky -- Astina 2.0l Coupe
7)Typicalguy(notKENG) other nick Drift Vader -- Corolla LE/Waja 1.6/Wira 1.5
8)ku2---icewara

why is my name there??hmmmp...list of the ffk drivers?lolz...car not up to spec ler brother...cannot simply play...later buang fly into the highway then how??

The next event will be in next week, who are the new register wan contact me or SMS me your number i will get back your ASAP Thanks .........................fast fast i need to book the place

imivec said:
The next event will be in next week, who are the new register wan contact me or SMS me your number i will get back your ASAP Thanks .........................fast fast i need to book the place

aiiyyoo....next week ka...??? 20th august got to go to penang(SSO Penang) some more.....aarrgghhh,.....moneyy...mooneeyy..!!!

hi guys

my SLK is officially retired from race events. If i drive also, it wont be in my car... :(
sighhhh

ninja_iga said:
hi guys

my SLK is officially retired from race events. If i drive also, it wont be in my car... :(
sighhhh

what happen with ur SLK bro...???

nah, i planned to have the car retired from racing already.
yesterday was it's last race.. and (suprisingly) won it's class despite g/box problem!

:D

great 'retirement' gift for the SLK :D:D

ninja_iga said:
nah, i planned to have the car retired from racing already.
yesterday was it's last race.. and (suprisingly) won it's class despite g/box problem!

:D

great 'retirement' gift for the SLK :D:D

ooo....so..what car u will drift after this...??....ur satria R3..?? hehehhehe.....:D

anyway.....what race yesterday...??

aiyak
it's not MY car le.. that's forummer's Crash's car... :) very nice buddy let me race his car! :D

yesterday's race was KKS Autocross..

imivec said:

darn...only can join u guys after 24th August......Hopefully there's more fufilling events in the future.....

nyway, i'm Alvin( JB ).....

Sorry Pay 1 only for 1 driver, the event will set at fist week of August, so who are the new beee wan join us Pls contact or SMS me 012-9100169

william.....are this event still on thursday nite...??? coz quite dificult with me wan to take a leave every month...u know la...got to travel...sure kena amik leave wan....;)

**that one is ur new phone number ka william...??