FF Drifters NEEDED

i dont know...seems like no one taking the first steps here...admins help@@@

btw now still wan ppl join or not? cozmy car now no road tax,haha!!
can i joining in next month?? my car is satria 1.3 carb stock car!
can ar??

yes, just put your name into the list please.

we need a minimum number of cars to minimise cost!

heck, 5 cars also can, but total cost divided by 5 aint no small entrance fee!
so: more participants, less we pay per person.

Ff

PM me your HP number i will contact at next week cause we need to do the register and collect money and this is not open open events so we only will talk in the phone when and the location ok PM me all your phone number OKOKOOKOKOKO

imivec said:
PM me your HP number i will contact at next week cause we need to do the register and collect money and this is not open open events so we only will talk in the phone when and the location ok PM me all your phone number OKOKOOKOKOKO

har close session wan ar?

Ff

if your can perfrom in PRO let me see i sure will request for open event ok some more may be in the future if we don our best someone will sponsor us also right !!!!!! h haven PM me the HP number PLS
faster lahhh ok ,i have to final on this few days
THANKS ALL BOR

But OTS organizers don't even bother if you're beginner or intermediate or Expert.

As long as you are FR or 4WD, they will allow you to enter adi.

And I think most of the Sifus of FR OTS drifting without sponsroship moolah.

brother ninja...the post i did...there got around 11 people...u try pm them ask them to join here also ler...said doink intro!!!lol

. Doink
2. jiggly_head
3. tatatititututoto (satria)
4. whatdamn (putra)
5. rps13_R (FF: satria & FR: 180SX)
6. koolvibration
7. U-Earn
8. KancilCan'tDrift
9. Keng
10. Typicalguy( Drift Vader)
11. malyadayada

those are the list from my forum...so...the people mentioned above...rejoin here ok?i got benefit from doing this ark ninja?lolz

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
2)jiggly_head -- Satria 1.3GL
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
6)Typicalguy(notKENG) other nick Drift Vader -- Corolla LE/Waja 1.6/Wira 1.5
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)whatdamn - Putra
9)khen- iswara 86
10)tatatititututoto (satria)
11)rps13_R (FF: satria & FR: 180SX)
12) koolvibration
13)U-Earn
14)KancilCan'tDrift
15)malyadayada
16)dzal_a --Wira
17)adi -- Kelisa
18) ??
member.php?u=11734
standby list:
1)thteh86 (exams)

1)ninja_iga --SLK659cc
2)jiggly_head -- Satria 1.3GL
3)Doink -- IS WARa
4)Keng -- Ford Laser
5)cooljas -- SLK850cc
6)Typicalguy(notKENG) other nick Drift Vader -- Corolla LE/Waja 1.6/Wira 1.5
7)MetalZone - Iswara
8)whatdamn - Putra
9)khen- iswara 86
10)tatatititututoto (satria)
11)rps13_R (FF: satria & FR: 180SX)
12) koolvibration
13)U-Earn
14)KancilCan'tDrift
15)malyadayada
16)dzal_a --Wira
17)adi -- Kelisa
18) aswat ( a fren of mine really interested)--satria tompok2

standby list:
1)thteh86 (exams)

brothers...can confirm standard car can go drift or not???NOOB here...got any other noob join also ark?please let me know...dun want to be very pai seh...

btw imivec,

is it possible if u guys move da event to friday nite coz ders quite a number of ppl r not from KL...

hah?tomolo is the event liao ark???dun think can make it lre...so rush...can anyone admin please tell us the complete details?

I am imivec friend his DSL modem can not go on9... I am doing this on
his behalf. For the DATEs is NOT CONFIRM but Payment date please reffer
to your PM. I sent it out today 24th May, 2005. I can NOT allocate 3 person
please HELPme to kindly inform them about the Payment Date. They are :-

1. KancilCan'tDrift
2. Adi---Kelisa
3. aswat -- Satria tompok 2

And for you Dionk about STD STK Car... I will inform iMivec will get to you later

Thank you for your co operations guys