FF Drifters NEEDED

Adi-kelisa can b contacted thru dzal_a.....dzal_a put his name here on his behalf...

i told kancilcantdrift bout it, he's more active in anoder forum ....he will let u guys noe bout his contact once he reads my pm

Keng said:
Adi-kelisa can b contacted thru dzal_a.....dzal_a put his name here on his behalf...

yup..that's rite.....

thanks keng... :)

WAH LIAW EH!!

i dun wanna drift with this kancil!! :D :D :D LOLOLOLOL

659LITER engine!! *faints*

sorry can't help myself :D cheers man, just kidding :P

tmrow we go pay ar.....

if rain during that time..got any drift preview or lesson for ninjaiga stanley?

actually i'm not a good driver le, i'm still learning humbly from many wise and sometimes crazy-gila-babi teachers :D

i will not list them here, but Karamjit has yet taught me drifting :D

thteh86, cannnnnnnnnn

but me not qualified like TypicalGuy woR :D

he can link drifts!

ninja_iga said:
thteh86, cannnnnnnnnn

but me not qualified like TypicalGuy woR :D

he can link drifts!

haiyor..dun listen to rumours lar....

FF where can link drift wan.....FR i know can lar....

my slide very slow only..around 40 km/h

but someone i know...my brother KENG... he drift side by side with ZEE at the same speed...

u can ask zee...he witnessed it himself...me at the back watching only....

tmrow when pay....thteh u ask zee lor....who drive the flat black car..not ah fai...it's another guy

Ff

Guys if your haven know the place to register PLS call me at 012-9100169,
Today is a cut off day

Guys find me at SUNWAY Exetrem park tonight from 7.30pm to 9.30pm i will be they if your who dont know me yet call me at 012-9100169 when your they.............Thanksyou