FF Drifters NEEDED

FF Drift Event: Use the FF Luke! Don't fall for the FR!
------------------------------------------------------------------
date: end of June 2005
time: like the last one (7pm onwards)
venue: ???
fee: RM85

name list:
1. whatdamn
2. imivec
3. keng
4. notkeng
5. ninja_iga
6. malyadayada
7. thteh86
8. dzal_a - Ipoh
9. adi - Ipoh
10. Yasierro - Ipoh

*target is 24 FF drifters*

Waiting list:
1.aswat (satria tompok2)- will confirmed

keep it going!!!

ninja,
yeah hahah, so ur gonna have to work extra hard (sell backside also can!) hahah to get the money :P

keep increasing the list and let's all make it a point to pay on time k...me included! :D

Guys... I'm interested to join in. Using satria 1.6 CBi (Ciken brand). Managed to get sideways a few times (not really perfect, looks like my car's going every direction at the end), need to learn more skills.

kopi,
then by all means put ur name on the list. but must cooporate when it comes to paying the registration fees time la. if can't make it to pay, at least call imivec@william and bank into his account or something la. :D hope to see u there.

Re-bonk!

name list:
1. whatdamn
2. imivec
3. keng
4. notkeng
5. ninja_iga
6. malyadayada
7. thteh86
8. dzal_a - Ipoh
9. adi - Ipoh
10. Yasierro - Ipoh
11. Kopi

Waiting list:

keep it going!!!

-- P/s : I'm borrowing Stanley Iga's word on the time of event! $$$ kaput already this month. :D

true, i think holding it at the beginning of next month would be great :D get my allowance, and u guys who are working get paychecks and stuff.

imivec,

can u clarify wif da entry fee for dis coming event?how come still Rm85 again ...or is dis just a price u put for da time being & decide again when da number of entree has confirmed?

Ff

guys if we can get 24 drifter sure the price will be lower , you still remember last event how many guys not show off a not when we pay money that time , if realy in the payment day got alot guys show off i will go down the the price at that day..............................ok thanks

i promise to show up liao. unless got something really really important, die die also must go then i'll give you a call before hand lor. but shouldn't be a prob. if putra can't drift, then i'll take the wira 1.5 auto and drift :D

Re-bonk!

name list:
1. whatdamn
2. imivec
3. keng
4. notkeng
5. ninja_iga
6. malyadayada
7. thteh86
8. dzal_a - Ipoh
9. adi - Ipoh
10. Yasierro - Ipoh
11. Kopi
12.aswat(satria tompok2)

Waiting list:

keep it going!!!

-- P/s : I'm borrowing Stanley Iga's word on the time of event! $$$ kaput already this month.

i think get another 2 more drifters to fill in the list then can get a date la hor. then wait for the next 10 drifters to fillin their names :D so got 24 d1-ers! hahha.

name list:
1. whatdamn
2. imivec
3. keng
4. notkeng
5. ninja_iga
6. malyadayada
7. thteh86
8. dzal_a - Ipoh
9. adi - Ipoh
10. Yasierro - Ipoh
11. Kopi
12.aswat(satria tompok2)
13.Short_Shifter - Banting....( booking for a friend )

Waiting list:

ninja_iga,

Was it easy to drift in FF car?

At what speed you were doing drifting?

Will there be any FF cars drifting this coming OTS-6 (17/6)?

I would like to come and watch first. I have never seen FF car drift in a track before.

julianpang said:
ninja_iga,

Was it easy to drift in FF car?

At what speed you were doing drifting?

Will there be any FF cars drifting this coming OTS-6 (17/6)?

I would like to come and watch first. I have never seen FF car drift in a track before.

time attack champ....i think u should join as well..

dun come to see see only lar...

stanley?

80 km/h lor thats what i see from the back.....

name list:
1. whatdamn
2. imivec
3. keng
4. notkeng
5. ninja_iga
6. malyadayada
7. thteh86
8. dzal_a - Ipoh
9. adi - Ipoh
10. Yasierro - Ipoh
11. Kopi
12.aswat(satria tompok2)
13.Short_Shifter - Banting....( booking for a friend )
14. jiggly_head

Waiting list:

julianPang

dunno, didnt check speedo :D but on the back straight (before pit) i did 3rd gear... guesstimate touch 75-80km/h for a moment before scrubbing it off going sideways :D

mostly i'm in 2nd, but sometimes need 1st (cos of my screw-up or maybe held back by the one in front)

it's fun! do try..