:lol:
black4G93 Posted on Oct 8 2004, 13:56
I am using this Caburator cleaning spray since 2 years pass. Mine 1 is from "GUNK" and is around RM18 /bottle. It's really effective and can felt the result immediatelly. Recomended for open pod air filter car. Use it every 3 months and your car will never let u down.
Yeah, this is how i feel. It feels great. Clean clean clean. :lol:
GRexer Posted on Oct 8 2004, 12:47
Ken, what's the full name of the product? Or better still, can buy for me? I'm in Melaka also
Hie GRexer, i bought this product from seremban recommended by a mechanic. I'll try getting it for you if you want to. About the price i'll have to ask the mechanic again.
It is called ZIP DECARBONIZER NON TOXIC by
Miracle Autocare Sdn Bhd
121, Jalan Pakis Dua,
Taman Ferngrove, Cuepacs Cheras
43200 Kajang
If you guys from that area maybe can go check it out.
It come in 2 bottles.
1 spray can & 1 bottle of liquid
The spray; for spray to the carbie
The liquid is to suck through the intake vacuum to clean the valves and whatsoever.
But, don't care, after spray, pour half bottle of the liqud to the carbie liao. :lol: It is fun. This is the thing that we never do to our carbie, pour water inside. It's fun. Then the remaining suck through the intake. :P The results is great