need some advice on front conversion.. (my car is corolla SEG 96' and the bodypart is levin bzxx 92')
apart from joining the fender together, are the rest of the jobs is simply plug n play? i mean install the headlamp+signal light n bumper and some wiring...
FYI, after sending my body part to my mech a couple of hour ago, he said that i hav to find the ori 'kaki' or the nosecut 'kaki 'so that the part can be put together and furthermore he said the SEG and JDM levin 'kaki' (for bumper which attach to the front body) is not the same, is this true?
does this mean that the ori kaki from my SEG cannot be use back again?:hmmmm:
FYI oso, the bodypart were bought plain from a fren...
so, need some advice from all the sifu's who had done this type of conversion before..
thanks for all the feedback...

apart from joining the fender together, are the rest of the jobs is simply plug n play? i mean install the headlamp+signal light n bumper and some wiring...
FYI, after sending my body part to my mech a couple of hour ago, he said that i hav to find the ori 'kaki' or the nosecut 'kaki 'so that the part can be put together and furthermore he said the SEG and JDM levin 'kaki' (for bumper which attach to the front body) is not the same, is this true?
does this mean that the ori kaki from my SEG cannot be use back again?:hmmmm: FYI oso, the bodypart were bought plain from a fren...
so, need some advice from all the sifu's who had done this type of conversion before..
thanks for all the feedback...

...so to my fren yus, if u stumbled upon this thread, dun get angry ahhh
....no one want to share ka...aiyo, sharing is caring bah...