Got Cicak In My Car

TODA6866,
Wah lau.. BRUTAL giler..

ANyway.. I have friend last time in Boarding School..
THey Cello tape the Cicak on a board and then use 240Volt from the Plug and short the Cicak with it..

DARN !!

The brains just blew up in Blue Electric lights..

ahahah true..dat day i shuld have taken the cicak and frame it man..at least later my son or ddaughter knows dat their father (me) is a cicak HERO..as i told u guys b4 dat i use my adidas shoe step on it and rub it..ahhaah..the cicak can feel how rough is msia road is and bumpy..mauhahha..sure the face full of tars...

Mabbe it all started with this good looking female cicak in your car...and attracted the other males? Like Miss CicakVerse competition in the car...nightmare..nightmare...arghhhh

sum of u guys shud get ur victims on a picture or sumthign so others can enjoy it...damn, i don't hav a digicam or cam phone...if not i'll rekod a clip of me shooting da VSHC on my wall.... :lol:

Originally posted by johnsonlam@May 10 2004, 03:40 PM
TODA6866,
Wah lau.. BRUTAL giler..

ANyway.. I have friend last time in Boarding School..
THey Cello tape the Cicak on a board and then use 240Volt from the Plug and short the Cicak with it..

DARN !!

The brains just blew up in Blue Electric lights..
wah this one lagi giler... 240 volts...

try putting the cicaks in ur turbine and spool it... hahah

freaky...hmm u guys all seem to have more problems with lizards then cockroaches huh?

shitla... found a wierd species of cockroach in my car whle cleaning.. the fella dried up and died already la..but b4 that kacau me like mad...suddenly appear out of nowhere (like the defroster air vents..shit man... imagine if it died in the air-cond) oh i was so put off i stopped the car and bought ridsect...mebbe it finally died)

the cockroach had spotted wings..shite...not one u want to have..

besides lizards have some sort of a "harder" body then the cockroaches..can u imagine the cockroach getting squshed? black good everywhere...and the worse ones are those that fly/....that one u better get the mosquito racket and become rashid sidek for a day...slam it..yuck....if u catch it alive pour alcohol and torch the bugger...mebbe fried cockroach smell will make sure the rest dont' come..ugh.

what a topic

Tie two cicak on top of the dashboard. One female and one male.

Tickle the two cicak until they make screaming noise ... All the other cicak cicak will come out to be hero and heroin. Save the world. As soon as they come out. Catch them...
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hey...as JL say need disguesting picture!
When u killing the cicak ..snap a picture 1st..
Let us see..
Then put the picture under ur seat..so that other cicak saw it won dare to come out hunting and immediatly leave the horror place(ur car)..

hahaha...
already 13 pages not even 1 pic of cicak ?

Put a small notice on the photo

WANTED!! DEAD OR ALIVE!!
REWARD TWO FEMALE CICAK.

Sure got one being thrown out as scapegoat.

Originally posted by EnzoChang@May 16 2004, 06:56 PM
Put a small notice on the photo

WANTED!! DEAD OR ALIVE!!
REWARD TWO FEMALE CICAK.

Sure got one being thrown out as scapegoat.
wakakakak...u think what? cowboy story meh....

Originally posted by Keng@Mar 31 2004, 03:48 PM
Just saw a cicak in my car just now, wasn't driving then ...if got 2 my feet sure i'll think of the scene in ju-on 2 ....

any idea how 2 get rid of it?i don't hav a cat, so no beast 2 help me catch it. b]

:lol: :lol: :lol: Hahaha! kenot tahan when reading he title!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :ph34r:

Sorry a fren, the title is just sooo funny......

Hope u can get rid of the cicak :ph34r: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by e-jump@May 17 2004, 01:11 AM
should make a poll in stating which method is best dealing with cicak
Spray enough shelltox on the cicak till it forms a swimming pool around em... :P

last time i remember i bought this cockroach trapper when it enter the box it will stick to the double sided tape inside the box which looks like a house...quite small one...then before that u gotta stick something in the center...very colourful one inside one plastic bag..then few days later caught 3 cockroach and one giant lizard..must be the lizard wanted to eat the cockroach... :lol:

Cicak not so bad wat AHAHAHAHAA :P .... my fren worse he got a family
of tikus living in his car, one time they chewed on the bleed valve.......
guess what happend.... AHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAA :P