Great Track Day!!! - 15th Oct, 2006

EG9 said:
Okok, will post here again on next track day.

Next track day maybe will drive my yollow karrer FR. Wanna have fun with Masta YOGA and e39a super duper FR.
sound good ...4 FR high speed drift at corner 4& 5 ....kekeke....don let ppl see:shades_smile:

klgauto said:
sound good ...4 FR high speed drift at corner 4& 5 ....kekeke....don let ppl see:shades_smile:

straight away black flag. Stay in the pit the rest of the day...ahhahahaha. :retarded:

EG9 said:
straight away black flag. Stay in the pit the rest of the day...ahhahahaha. :retarded:
kekeke...no lar the car spun so we save back the car mar .....not drift

Yolk,

If u r getting old than i am getting ancient.....hehehehe......

EG9,

Wah......whack so many cars ah........even kena lap by u....hehehehe....no place to park car also leh.......was running in my engine so at 1st gotta limit at 4k RPM than later 5k RPM........kena whack by kelisa also.....sigh.......do let me know when is the next track day coz have to run in my engine still.......

KP61 said:
Yolk,

If u r getting old than i am getting ancient.....hehehehe......

EG9,

Wah......whack so many cars ah........even kena lap by u....hehehehe....no place to park car also leh.......was running in my engine so at 1st gotta limit at 4k RPM than later 5k RPM........kena whack by kelisa also.....sigh.......do let me know when is the next track day coz have to run in my engine still.......

KP61,

Just to confirm, you're Ricky right.
I believe after you run in ur rngine, we can play some catch up the SIC next time.

Youtube website got prob since 2pm yesterday...Now it's ok. I tought the video that I uploaded already gone.

waaaa ... yolk getting old and ricky getting ancient then i supposed to be dead liauu laaa .. hahahaahhaahaaa

hahahahaha wei physically still young but mentally old already la .. not like you all .. the reverse one ... now days sit down at home by the window with a book sipping wine .. wahahahahhhahaha ... but i will be back sooooooon .. must go pasang roll cage and buang everything else in the car first .. time to catch the monster ae92 .. muahahahah

next track day when when ??? need to plan

ricky wat super duper engine u using now ?? v8 v12 ??

Look at this pic Sifu Banzai in the car.

Look like pro driver car just out of the pit and going down to track for battle.

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2036.jpg

i'm relatively a track newbie.. my 5th session.. what i observed that day:

some of the hondas and toyotas are quite fast that day.. excellent!

the lambo is a monster.. although with slicks on, it still twitched in the corners.. damn powerful engine..

i think the stis are faster than the evos.. no offence guys..

elises are good to throw around the track, in the hands of good drivers.. otherwise, they are a joke..

not many conti cars that day.. got too intimidated i guess... but i was surprised most drivers were well mannered and practice good track ethics.. excellent!

aiyo.. slow car take pic for wat....hahaha.. it's actually the rest of the cars too fast oredi.. so i come in and rest lor.....