Great Track Day!!! - 15th Oct, 2006

banzai said:
aiyo.. slow car take pic for wat....hahaha.. it's actually the rest of the cars too fast oredi.. so i come in and rest lor.....

Alo...slow car also can play with Lambo track car????
Bro, just lighten ur car and do some chassis reinforcement to have more fun.

Here come some nice pic capture on that day.

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2102.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2103.jpg

Ipoh LE and SE...

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2104Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2105Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2106Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2107Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2108Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2109Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2110Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2111Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2112Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2113Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2114Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2115Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2116Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2117Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2118Small.jpg
http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i127/bpchu/IMG_2119Small.jpg

so how?wheres the location at ipoh?any contact num?or maybe we can set a meet up with us from kedah?i really want that LE`s rear difusser and front bonet man uuwaaaaa....

Glad to see everybody was having full of fun at SIC.

Sad that I'm unable to join.

But its ok next round will join in and have fun together.

Was holidaying at langkawi but during flight take off from LCCT can manage to see some small tiny 'semut' racing down there.

LOL!! ahahahahaahahahahaha!!

Regards,
Mike

Yolk,

Was running in a 2nd gen civic which was lying in the workshop for quite sometime. New bearings and piston rings........one of the slowest car in the track since top speed only 140km/h but pushed my luck and pushed it to 150km/h during the last 15 mins....
What happend to u already leh....missing from SSO and also track day.....busy with Hamann or Schnitzer....hehehehe........

the white LE from ipoh is 20vBT +7a block , i meet him at sic once damn fast , after corner 2 halfway into corner 3 6~700m before corner3 overtake me :c , i already 3rd gear full throttle at 8krpm 150km

klgauto said:
the white LE from ipoh is 20vBT +7a block , i meet him at sic once damn fast , after corner 2 halfway into corner 3 6~700m before corner3 overtake me :c , i already 3rd gear full throttle at 8krpm 150km

which one? 6863 or 9883? I had great fun with 6863. spoken to the owner before in ipoh and it seems our car performance almost the same in sepang tat day.

banzai said:
which one? 6863 or 9883? I had great fun with 6863. spoken to the owner before in ipoh and it seems our car performance almost the same in sepang tat day.
I think is the white mix black color wan , there from ipoh tyre shop , forgot the name liao ! , there also got 1 ke70 monster with 1jz inside , did this ke70 monster come along?

klgauto said:
I think is the white mix black color wan , there from ipoh tyre shop , forgot the name liao ! , there also got 1 ke70 monster with 1jz inside , did this ke70 monster come along?

he put the name in front is Kazuto wo.... nice KE70 also

so anybody know how to contact them?would like to meet them,xchange some knowledge and idea.also to get the stuff front bonet and difusser.pls...

klgauto said:

There is only 1 KE70 that day..orange color KE70. Are you sure it's 1Jz inside?