Help to turn on girl

Those guys who like to kacau other ppl's relationship shud get a life, or juz die of d!ck disease coz they dont have the balls to try harder n resort to preying on emotionally unstable girls instead.

Karma will get this type of guys.. Coz what goes around, comes around.

disclaimer : not shooting anyone in particular, so dun terasa ya! if anyone did, not my problem. wahahha

no la bro.. not kacau other ppl relation.. person that hav a gf/relationship shouldnt be insecure.. if ppl try 2 mengurat/woo ur gal.. should accept it as a challenge maa... evan for married couple also like dis wan maa.. rite guys...

dont la, its useless.. waste ur time, waste ur money..
find other girl la.

dont kacau ppl relationship.
what ur reaction if ur girl friend kacau by friend of ur girlfriend?

hmm i wonder my 2 cents is correcto nt lor

i'm certainly agree tat we as a gentlemen should not go n kacau ppls relationships even i had experience it before and i feel tat da motherfxxka should die in soon!! even though i had breakup with my gf d for some complicated reason but i juz advice lor as my 2 cents tat do not kacau juz be a close friends wif her first and know what is happening on her surrounding only take action but did not against your hati nurani .... btw good luck bro...

Better look out for lightning, thunder, tropical cyclones, hurricane, tornado, or even bird droppings ...

addin on for eyong...

there could be baseball bats, sticks, metal rods, parang, samurai and gun and the terror of all A BIACTH SLAP :P involved at the end..

think there's a half of our bro here gf's been kacau before and the other half is being the one who kacau ppl's gf......... that's why the debate begins. Aiya, everyone do have a choice in their hand. Someday, if you really met a gal....same type of your dream gal and u manage to become her close fren, sure you'll go for it wat even she's attached.......coz of love, dats why love - never heard the song meh? lol

wah lau... i thk thr's no right and wrong thgy...
own body ownself decide.... own pain oso onself feeling....
but frankly.... kudos to those the same ship.... leave those couple alone...
no matter gd or bad.... the girl shld be able to decide rite wat's best for her...
if she call quits.... all the best wif the new fella...
i will definitely wun shake my hands wif tat fella....
even being a close fren oso muz thk twice...
hey... i thk i oso agree wif the funny ladder concept....
i guess ade truth...

Now wen chicks young... got peminat...
got ppl chasing after... jump frm stage... sure tons of guys catch...
all oso wanna be fren... for the same lame reason (hidden)...
let's say she's in her mid 50s... she jump down frm stage...
who u thk will wanna catch and b fren... guys sure buat tak tau...
even apek (& datuk's) nowadays oso going for young chicks...
who will catch the old poor lady.... her family / bf / husband!
others juz dun give a damn lar...

that's the real life... cruel and cunning...
there's so so many fishes in the sea....
get those "free swimming" fishes lar...
and leave those already on the hook alone!
my 2 cents opinion... gd luck to all those bros out-thr.

waikiki said:
love is blind.~~~~~~

Yaaaarrpp ..... That's what happens when some dude punched both your eyes in, hehehe ... :mouth_closed:

well,if u dont try..u'll never know.and never knowing is worse than getting rejected.
my gf right now was actually seeing some1 else when i met her,then i dated her and she dumped him for me.

turns out her bf was a totally twat! tada****! so...never try never know.:_:

but almost kena whack.wahahahahahaha

so careful arh...

wa. fluffy.... got ganas episode involved as well...

thankfully u are still alright :)

good luck and beta cherish her till da end since u went thru all that . :)

Fluffy said:
well,if u dont try..u'll never know.and never knowing is worse than getting rejected.
my gf right now was actually seeing some1 else when i met her,then i dated her and she dumped him for me.

turns out her bf was a totally twat! tada****! so...never try never know.:_:

but almost kena whack.wahahahahahaha

so careful arh...

my final conclusion is everything has pros and cons. anyway, if never try never know. like u say wat's the worse than getting rejected. i'll go slow in my own case since I had info that she's wif that guy for almost 4 years...which may had developed a strong relationship. but still that if they are not married means that they are not really ready...means also that they is some gap/flaw between them.
That's where I stand in between the gaps n fill THEM all.

Thnax for all your comments my frens. really appreciate it.:_:

jaydee123 , juz be prepared for any "unforseen circumstances" yeah? maybe get ready some hospital fee or insurance for yourself... we won't know what will happen, will we..?

I remember there was this news about this model fella who was assaulted and shot (yes, with a gun) by 2 assailants because he fucked around with another guy's woman. So, you fellas who like to "screwdriver" other people's girlfriend, jaga sikit lor.

Love mah...blind one mah...kena shoot by people also worth it one right. Just make sure you got shot because it is love and not because of your mini me in your pants.

As the saying goes; "Kerana lanciao, badan binasa"

si|verfish said:
I remember there was this news about this model fella who was assaulted and shot (yes, with a gun) by 2 assailants because he fucked around with another guy's woman. So, you fellas who like to "screwdriver" other people's girlfriend, jaga sikit lor.

Love mah...blind one mah...kena shoot by people also worth it one right. Just make sure you got shot because it is love and not because of your mini me in your pants.

As the saying goes; "Kerana lanciao, badan binasa"

nice quote......:_:

She better worth the emotional drama's for the next few months before she and him gets over each other totally. Make sure you don't ended up to be a re-bound buddy instead, hehehe ...