hey guys,I m new here..I drive a 1992 B11..which is almost completely stock.Being a student n all..d cash flow jz aint there most of d time.So i jz needed some advice regarding a lil few thing i wanna do wif my car.
1)exhaust...what do u guys recommend..I dun want anythin noisy..jz something a lil better than stock and what size n type of piping
2)thought of adding a stromberg fuel saver and maybe a surbo...any comments guys
3)What bout ignition cables and spark plugs...anythin thatis known to give a boost?
4)Do u all think shifting from 13 to 14 inch rims will reduce my turning radius..any way 2 improve cornering stability...
5)what bout suspensions and springs..the stocks seem kinda bumpy
6)lastly..d nissan tail lamps..has dis grooves rite...is it like possible 2 make it all sort of smooth as in 1 level..so dat i can stick stickers on them without them comin off so easily
currently,I can do 110 at bout 3000 rpm..is dat ok?any way to increase power a little without changing the engine.thanks guys...will really appreciate any kind of advice.:)
1)exhaust...what do u guys recommend..I dun want anythin noisy..jz something a lil better than stock and what size n type of piping
2)thought of adding a stromberg fuel saver and maybe a surbo...any comments guys
3)What bout ignition cables and spark plugs...anythin thatis known to give a boost?
4)Do u all think shifting from 13 to 14 inch rims will reduce my turning radius..any way 2 improve cornering stability...
5)what bout suspensions and springs..the stocks seem kinda bumpy
6)lastly..d nissan tail lamps..has dis grooves rite...is it like possible 2 make it all sort of smooth as in 1 level..so dat i can stick stickers on them without them comin off so easily
currently,I can do 110 at bout 3000 rpm..is dat ok?any way to increase power a little without changing the engine.thanks guys...will really appreciate any kind of advice.:)