K-car Members Paradise

I dont care whether she V or what i dont want la... I already taken mah by young and fresh one... I'm good boy la only stay loyal to one...:biggrin:

When i single then only i hunt for siham... hehehe... But very rare to see me single one:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I dont like lesbian i like bisexual...

then u can Bi as kelisa6009... u 2 really heavenly match...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Im loyal like you la... See my good face:rolleyes:

see ur face....with light on or off?

everyone got 2 face, the good face and the bad face, quite quite show your bad ass shit :biggrin:

btw anyone mod 1 way, 1.5 way, or 2 way lsd/limited slip differential to their car?

wikipedia source: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/editpost.php?do=editpost&p=3492326

If there is no additional coupling on over run, the LSD is 1 way. This is a safer LSD, as soon as the driver lifts the throttle, the LSD unlocks and behaves somewhat like a conventional open differential. This is also the best for FWD cars, as it allows the car to turn in on throttle release, instead of ploughing forward.[1]

If the LSD increases coupling in the same way regardless of whether the input torque is forwards or reverse, it is a 2 way differential. Some drifters prefer this type as the LSD behaves the same regardless of their erratic throttle input, and lets them keep the wheels spinning all the way through a corner. An inexperienced driver can easily spin the car when using a 2 way LSD if they lift the throttle suddenly, expecting the car to settle like a conventional open differential.

If the LSD behaves somewhere in between these two extremes, it is a 1.5 way differential, which is a compromise between sportiness and safety.

http://www.drivingfast.net/technology/Differentials.htm

taikor...i heard LSD not that good leh

then u can Bi as kelisa6009... u 2 really heavenly match...:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

we heavenly match as fren...

With light on la or not how to see???:rofl:

Yes we are heavenly match fren...

Why LSD no good very good la... nice to take hentam corner...:driver:

back to K-car topic leh
why LSD not good for our car?
------------------------------------

wanna ask those that transplant K3-vet into their car..does the OBD-ii gets transplant as well?

just had a bad experience with maxaudio.com.my
Lousy service
i made some online purchase on 22/3 and paid on the same day
till today x sampai sampai
when asked them,they said stock haven't received.
i was like WTF...waited for days...now only say stock haven't reached

don't but anything from maxaudio.com.my :banghead::banghead::banghead:

Bump: what u guys doing saturday morning?

just had a bad experience with maxaudio.com.my
Lousy service
i made some online purchase on 22/3 and paid on the same day
till today x sampai sampai
when asked them,they said stock haven't received.
i was like WTF...waited for days...now only say stock haven't reached

don't but anything from maxaudio.com.my :banghead::banghead::banghead:

so now u get ur stuff already?

taiakor..check the site first...see if any purchaser leave comment on the site ..then only make payment

no wor
still waiting...
sigh..
wei..wanna ask...BOT now how much ar?
one more BOT question....

taikor...for me..the best change the whole engine to k3vet...pain only one time...if u BOT...u will pain everytime u go to workshop...

and one advice...never never go to D-P*o to BOT....waste time n money...

i heard easy to crack woh......

but ppl say uphill damn good...

ask lonewolf..he use before

which lsd he used before? 1 way, 1.5 or 2 ways?

i know 2 ways lsd on-car balancing is very headache becos both wheels will locked spin together, 1.5 ways should be the best, crack wise not sure, need input from Lonewolf taikor see what brand he use before.

as far as I know lsd is one of the best upgrade if you like 'peck' corner since you can't have a legally passed 4wd, this will be a better option.

cost wise? anyone know how much ah?

one more BOT question....

taikor...for me..the best change the whole engine to k3vet...pain only one time...if u BOT...u will pain everytime u go to workshop...

and one advice...never never go to D-P*o to BOT....waste time n money...

ya, BOT is just too complicated and too delicate for the engine to endure hard acceleration, the engine kaboom just when u least expected, then come the bad news your wallets burn a big hole, you will regret you didn't do a transplant.

luckily we got badtz mark here.... if not, this is not k-car paradise anymore... it's siham or OL paradise... :banghead:

back to K-car topic leh
why LSD not good for our car?
------------------------------------

wanna ask those that transplant K3-vet into their car..does the OBD-ii gets transplant as well?

LSD is damm good stuff for uphill even in raining day... tried it before to Cameron.. really good stuff only if you don't mind it sound a bit kele kele.... heehee :burnout: