any idea on dyno TT?
bro...i am looking for the suitable shop....later will sms u once i arrange for the DYNO TT...should be this month....any idea on dyno TT?
ok lar...i accept the title u give....so u wan me to send all my actress to your place?![]()

ermmm...see meh...aiseh...until know also i don;t know u supply me alll the actress...no need, coz i'll supplies the actress....![]()

wan ah...always send me the black wan....no need, coz i'll supplies the actress....![]()
taikor...i only use pure female leh....what kind? shemale ka?
taikor...i only use pure female leh....

watever u ask, i can fulfill 'it' for u...:proud:ermmm...see meh...aiseh...until know also i don;t know u supply me alll the actress...
so next movie can u send with pinkish pinkishwan ah...always send me the black wan....
hehehehe... mayb, probably....what kind? shemale ka?
i dun see any parts out of u that u like pure female 1 wor....taikor...i only use pure female leh....

Foolly agreed...Shemale like those in Pattaya very swee n perfect overall.![]()

watever u ask, i can fulfill 'it' for u...:proud:
hehehehe... mayb, probably....
i dun see any parts out of u that u like pure female 1 wor....
Foolly agreed...![]()

Shemale like those in Pattaya very swee n perfect overall.![]()
watever u ask, i can fulfill 'it' for u...:proud:
hehehehe... mayb, probably....
i dun see any parts out of u that u like pure female 1 wor....
Foolly agreed...![]()
if u paid them for their "Turbo Sucking", u can take photo for free 1... hehehesomemore costly if u take photo with them, one snap 500baht,very productive![]()

taikor...itu lobang hoh....banyak fake leh....still prefer natural wan....
taikor..actually i only prefer pure female...so all the fake wan i reject
see meh.....how u know?if u paid them for their "Turbo Sucking", u can take photo for free 1... hehehe
i dun think u know the difren btween real or fake 1 wor... hehehehe:proud:

see meh.....how u know?
tested before?
![]()
can pinjam me ah?
bro JIn,
since u r in this motoring forum for so long...wan to ask you...u know which shop in Selangor that give the best DYNO service and result?
taikor...now a lot of workshop use DYNOTJET liaw...so only depend on the setting they set in their machine.....SPeedworks machine confirm produce higher HP reading.....so we are looking for accurate and reasonable price...the best of course the one with most accurate and latest tech machine compare to those outdated and never calibrate machine, i will prefer to pay a lil bit more for accuracy.
can lend u at rm69 per hour....:proud:can pinjam me ah?
bro JIn,
since u r in this motoring forum for so long...wan to ask you...u know which shop in Selangor that give the best DYNO service and result?
graet statement there Tohsan kor...the best of course the one with most accurate and latest tech machine compare to those outdated and never calibrate machine, i will prefer to pay a lil bit more for accuracy.
no matter wat jet they r using, as long as the calibration is ngam...taikor...now a lot of workshop use DYNOTJET liaw...so only depend on the setting they set in their machine.....SPeedworks machine confirm produce higher HP reading.....so we are looking for accurate and reasonable price...