aiyo... not dare to chop then cut lor....![]()
nvm... my Revenge Fund will help me cut them back... ehehe...
wah....left few days...then some ppl want to marry, some want to commit suicide, some want to chop ppl, some want to looking for gay lou.... wah!!! the world start become fantastic..... wonderful and Fascinating!!!!!
Bro, share the jin pic with me ma... mai kiam siap la....:proud:
hahahaha... no 1 dare to chop me la... hahahha... just try la...:proud:
nvm... my Revenge Fund will help me cut them back... ehehe...

wahaha... got revenge fund some more... taikor jin, you really bo kan dan la....![]()
Taikor when u suicide tell me ok i come collect EK keys and registeration card... ok???
Bump: Taikor when u suicide tell me ok i come collect EK keys and registeration card... ok???![]()
No la i wan ek cause vtec sound can make hot chic wet or have orgasm...
aiya,....not need ek wan lar...if u get k3vet....confrim will get faster then Vtec...
so go and get urself k3vet

hahahhaa.... i love ur last word bro, "i now how to waste ppl fund"taikor...malaysia ppl like to do sandiwara wan.....u c our country politician?
see meh....y u so confident that ppl won't chop u?
blend also can...
u got so many fund u can maintain boh? if cannot...pls let me know...i now how to waste ppl fund

learn from Tohsan-kor ma....wahaha... got revenge fund some more... taikor jin, you really bo kan dan la....![]()
ok, pls pay me rm45k... thanks..Taikor when u suicide tell me ok i come collect EK keys and registeration card... ok???
Bump: Taikor when u suicide tell me ok i come collect EK keys and registeration card... ok???![]()
yalor... Honda all lousy 1...:proud: but still can be King in certain classes...now only u know ah....
hahaha..what for u wan his EK....no use wan...waste time lar..his EK to lousy for you

just try in Sepang ma.. talk is cheap wat... see u in MME of 2009 la..:proud:aiya,....not need ek wan lar...if u get k3vet....confrim will get faster then Vtec...
so go and get urself k3vet
The best is my bicycle la last time school time... i send all leng lui home the you know before the hump got yellow yellow line the warning to slow down i purposely go on the line to make the girl wet...:proud: now also can put stiff suspension for your car hahaha
Jin- you kill yourself give me free la... why must pay we fren fren ma???

hahahhaa.... i love ur last word bro, "i now how to waste ppl fund"
learn from Tohsan-kor ma....
ok, pls pay me rm45k... thanks..
yalor... Honda all lousy 1...:proud: but still can be King in certain classes...
just try in Sepang ma.. talk is cheap wat... see u in MME of 2009 la..:proud:
The best is my bicycle la last time school time... i send all leng lui home the you know before the hump got yellow yellow line the warning to slow down i purposely go on the line to make the girl wet...:proud: now also can put stiff suspension for your car hahaha
Jin- you kill yourself give me free la... why must pay we fren fren ma???
taikor...u challenge me ah? okookk i will send my stick (lonewolf ) down to test with u...
so c u there,,,remember to call tow truck...because they need to tow ur car back!!!!!
ur girl fren not wet...is pee on their panty nia..because u crazy fellar ridding the bicycle

bicycle suspension i heard is more stiff than Titan, its super hard titan![]()
taikor...u challenge me ah? okookk i will send my stick (lonewolf ) down to test with u...
so c u there,,,remember to call tow truck...because they need to tow ur car back!!!!!
ur girl fren not wet...is pee on their panty nia..because u crazy fellar ridding the bicycle

haha... i heard k3vet already a bit wet wet liao...![]()
ok, see u at MME la... tow truck.>?? sure got la... hahhaha...![]()

how u check? can let me know ahIm sure its not pee cause i check after that mah![]()