K-car Members Paradise

dunno wor..... why u ask..?? u wan his ass..??

ok, just follow the chicken price of today, rm7.10 per kilo.... hahhaha....:rofl:

since when i ever talk cock..?? do i bang any1..??
i dun think so, coz the person who think that i'm talk cock is just bcos that person r way too lack of knowledge, not well educated & consider as a barbarian....:smokin:
i dun bang ppl, coz i'm very Honest & Polite....

who i bang..??
i just remember that car i ver bang is 1 kancil that double parked at my front 1.... hehehhe:rofl:

my area got a lot of "hak kwai" maybe i can make some commission if manage to hook up Luke with them for a gangbang party, then soon I can upgrade my cheap sentra to GTR :cheers:

dunno wor..... why u ask..?? u wan his ass..??

ok, just follow the chicken price of today, rm7.10 per kilo.... hahhaha....:rofl:

since when i ever talk cock..?? do i bang any1..??
i dun think so, coz the person who think that i'm talk cock is just bcos that person r way too lack of knowledge, not well educated & consider as a barbarian....:smokin:
i dun bang ppl, coz i'm very Honest & Polite....

who i bang..??
i just remember that car i ver bang is 1 kancil that double parked at my front 1.... hehehhe:rofl:
hahha...wan to gang bang my old lady in office?

cheaper then the chicken price

WHAHAH I'm Barbarian now...:thefinger: Jin im sad la cause you no more leng d... Cause you cut your hair...

Tohsan- don't sell me la sell kai meng old lady from office im still very fresh... :biggrin:

make it OLL = Ori Lesbian Lady, so Luke when wanna start your new project?

mod lesbian project! :cheers:

I dont care whether she V or what i dont want la... I already taken mah by young and fresh one... I'm good boy la only stay loyal to one...:biggrin:

When i single then only i hunt for siham... hehehe... But very rare to see me single one:rofl::rofl::rofl:

make it OLL = Ori Lesbian Lady, so Luke when wanna start your new project?

mod lesbian project! :cheers:

I dont like lesbian i like bisexual...

I dont care whether she V or what i dont want la... I already taken mah by young and fresh one... I'm good boy la only stay loyal to one...:biggrin:

When i single then only i hunt for siham... hehehe... But very rare to see me single one:rofl::rofl::rofl:

I dont like lesbian i like bisexual...
bro...imagine guys like us is cat

if i give a cat one fish of course the cat will take it and find some quite place to eat right....but when i give the cat 2 fish...do u think the cat will leave the 2 fish there....for sure the cat will try to eat 2 fish at once right....

so do say u loyal to on siham....ok....this goes to all of us...except me...me damn loyal wan...hahaha
:biggrin:

Im loyal like you la... See my good face:rolleyes:

everyone got 2 face, the good face and the bad face, quite quite show your bad ass shit :biggrin:

btw anyone mod 1 way, 1.5 way, or 2 way lsd/limited slip differential to their car?

wikipedia source: http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/editpost.php?do=editpost&p=3492326

If there is no additional coupling on over run, the LSD is 1 way. This is a safer LSD, as soon as the driver lifts the throttle, the LSD unlocks and behaves somewhat like a conventional open differential. This is also the best for FWD cars, as it allows the car to turn in on throttle release, instead of ploughing forward.[1]

If the LSD increases coupling in the same way regardless of whether the input torque is forwards or reverse, it is a 2 way differential. Some drifters prefer this type as the LSD behaves the same regardless of their erratic throttle input, and lets them keep the wheels spinning all the way through a corner. An inexperienced driver can easily spin the car when using a 2 way LSD if they lift the throttle suddenly, expecting the car to settle like a conventional open differential.

If the LSD behaves somewhere in between these two extremes, it is a 1.5 way differential, which is a compromise between sportiness and safety.

http://www.drivingfast.net/technology/Differentials.htm