K-car Members Paradise

not dream car anymore.. coz will get it in these few days if no mistaken...:proud:

apa dream car u looking?

luckily we got badtz mark here.... if not, this is not k-car paradise anymore... it's siham or OL paradise... :banghead:

LSD is damm good stuff for uphill even in raining day... tried it before to Cameron.. really good stuff only if you don't mind it sound a bit kele kele.... heehee :burnout:

i know LSD is good....but sure for pro and cons wan

LOL i understand d lo... the stole and deliver to you... so i know where to find back d la...:listen:

u wan to go and see him see boh...aiya...y susah susah..just call him...i got his HP...

ya this:thefinger: become car thief now... hey jin when wanna follow us up genting with your fast EK???:smokin:

Oh ya anyone interested in buying Speaker??? RM100only i selling my old component set...

soon, i'll have a Kelisa too... ehehhehe...:itsme:

see meh...when u going to get...i thought u got kancil nia

ya this:thefinger: become car thief now... hey jin when wanna follow us up genting with your fast EK???:smokin:

Oh ya anyone interested in buying Speaker??? RM100only i selling my old component set...

he won't follow us wan lar..to childish for him

This speaker...

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/275538-kicker-ex420.html

AND

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/ice-in-car-entertainment/275514-wts-prospec-component-speaker-set-rm100only.html

Bump: Jin really ah Kelisa6009 say thats the reason you dont wanna follow us genting???

Don't left me behind also...although I can't follow you guys with my SSF...:bawling:
muahaha...taikor...no worry...ur car will always be infront of my car

Don't left me behind also...although I can't follow you guys with my SSF...:bawling:
muahaha...taikor...no worry...ur car will always be infront of my car

how come??? I;m just scare that I can't see both of your car's rear light...:bawling:

nope...u r wrong....u for sure will be infront of me....

why..>? call u out to b the 1st 1 who tapao my Kelisa..???:mad:

like what u say to me.....u choose my car to test because i am the worst and lowya car in the team....if u can beat me then u can look for others....so i think u can do it!!!!

bro jin, call him out to pay la...:proud:
including me plz....

wah....don't lar...i call u all out better...:driver:

guys

me and Cari club chairman....organising one movie trip

this 11/4/2009 at 1 Utama or the curve...going to watch The fast and Furious 4...

anyone wan to join us pls list down the name

Attendance:

1) kelisa 6009
2)
3)
4)
5)
6)
7)
8)
9)
10)