i'm going to tomorrow's premier wor.... at Pavilion 1....
heard that its a Fast & Furious Party by Castrol....

see meh,,,,i'm going to tomorrow's premier wor.... at Pavilion 1....
heard that its a Fast & Furious Party by Castrol....![]()
see meh,,,,
free entry ah?
can bring me there ah?

aiya....premier ofcoz free lo....
sorry bro, full edy....![]()

the tt is on 11/4/2009TT at sunday ma....
the tt is on 11/4/2009
yumcha then only go watch movie....
unless u wan to join us for second round

hahaha...so how the show?haih... ok for me...
just get some goodies nia... mahai, no engine oil for free...![]()
hahaha...so how the show?haih... ok for me...
just get some goodies nia... mahai, no engine oil for free...![]()

hahaha...so how the show?

Veli veli nice lo... But some scenes is bit bluff la not realistic![]()

why? got Evo come with Nasa rocket jet-set is it?![]()

Your car can go threw the mountain small place??? can go underneath a flying trailer???![]()

he got no skill to do that, thats why he dun bliv in scene & just said that is bluff loo...![]()

wah.....where u guys talk already...
damn blur..need to see the movie to understand what u guys talking about
wah.....where u guys talk already...
damn blur..need to see the movie to understand what u guys talking about

not yet lar...this saturday will go and watch...u watch already ka the F N F? if got dvd loan me i want to keep 1 copy![]()